Front view of the houseLivingroom on the first floor
Sunny, private room; Quick to NYC.
Alojado por Jennifer
Jennifer es el anfitrión.Jennifer es Superhost.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Sólo para mujeres. Recientemente renovado muy cómodo, soleado habitación privada con una cama de tamaño completo. Muy corto a pie de R / M tren, rápido conmutar a Manhattan, Astoria, Flushing.
translated by Google

Female guests only.
Newly renovated very comfortable, sunny private room with a full size bed. Very short walk to R /M train, quick commute to Manhattan, Astoria, Flushing.

El alojamiento

Una cómoda habitación tranquila en una espaciosa casa recientemente renovada.
translated by Google

A comfortable quiet room in a spacious newly renovated house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Wifi; Amplio salón con chimenea de gas.
translated by Google

Wi-Fi; spacious livingroom with gas fireplace.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host is usually available at various times in the day.

Otros aspectos destacables

Females guests only.
A sheet of house info and rules have been placed on the wall.
The rules were put in place as a result of the host's experience with various guests. I personally do not mind reading rules when I rent other hosts' homes.
For those who do not like rules, please do not comment negatively about it if you book the room anyway. Otherwise, this is a suggestion for you to book somewhere else where there are no rules.
We have only two male cats in the house, Koko (11) and Meeko (3) who tends to stay outside mostly during warmer days. They have been vaccinated.
Guests can make toasts for breakfast, boil water for coffee or tea; vey minimum, very light cooking- no deep frying, etc.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Elementos básicos

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 33 €
Depósito de seguridad 153 €
Descuento por semana: 3%
Compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza de este alojamiento reciben un salario digno. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

• Female guests please. Females residing in the house.
Check-in time is 3PM.
There is no hand washing - pls use laundromat nearby.
No alcoholic beverages, no smoking.
No shoes indoors.
No additional friends or guest in house, only booked guests.
Eating is only in the dining area downstairs (please clean up after yourselves) and not in the bedroom, except drinking water.
Please turn off all lights, fans, AC, when not in use and leaving room.
The white towels are to dry clean skin, do not use to smear makeup and other soil. I expect all guest to be adults and mature regarding the tidiness of any space.
The list of house information and rules are also posted in each room, for the consideration of each guests.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sakura
Septiembre de 2017
Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Sujitra
Septiembre de 2017
The host so kind. She can support anything if you need her help. The bed so comfortable. The location near the metro. ^^

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Septiembre de 2017
Jennifer was a great host! Her house was very clean and I really loved that it was easy to get to the Northern Boulevard subway station. I didn't get to see her that much because of my tight schedule but, she was definitely helpful when needed.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Agosto de 2017
This was my first airbnb and I felt very welcome and safe in Jennifer's home. All accommodations and details match the listing and I was comfortable. The place was clean and the house rule were easy to follow (for someone like myself who has a simpler traveling style). Overall, I was very satisfied!

Perfil de usuario de Hao
Agosto de 2017
Warm and nice. 7 mins to subway station. Good for single female traveler.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Julio de 2017
This is my first time using Airbnb and I was thoroughly impressed by my room in Jennifer's house. Jennifer is a great host. The bedroom and restroom are nice and clean. She does have rules set but that was what made me choose her place. I wanted my experience to be without mess or drama. And rules do just that. If you're a solo female, who are okay with rules, and needing a place to stay while you're traveling, then I highly recommend Jennifer's place. The location is also pretty close to the subway transit. Overall, I had a very pleasant experience and would stay at Jennifer's again.

Perfil de usuario de Alesa
Junio de 2017
Clean, close to transit easy access to Manhatten, would stay again anytime....

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de JenniferJennifer es Superhost.

Enjoy reading, learning to make things, and aim to travel more in the future.
Previous occupation was in law enforcement.

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares