Ir al contenido
Breakfast is included! Bread, an additional bread based product (such as crumpets or teacakes), yoghurts, fruit, cereal, milk, tea and coffee. I'm happy to provide a gluten free option for those who request it. Please help yourselves to jams, marmalades and condiments. Milk and yoghurts are included in the breakfast.
Super king beds & breakfast-7dials
Super king beds & breakfast-7dials
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our home is in a quiet street in Hove, a 5 minute walk from 7 dials area, 15 min walk from station and 15 minute walk into town and to the beach. No parties, hens or stags permitted and we ask that noise be kept down by9pm. 6 guests max.

El alojamiento

Our family home is at the end of being refurbished and has a few touch ups left to go! This doesn't affect living here and will be completed shortly - please see photos which I will keep up to date. We have two super king size beds and a sofa bed that has a memory foam topper on - all of the beds are really comfortable! We also have a toddler bed and cot available. Breakfast is included in the price and consists of bread, cereal, yoghurts, a selection of fruit, juices, tea and coffee. We look forward to having you stay!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have access to the entire house. The garden area hasn't been finished yet but please see photos. Still nice to sit out and it's south west facing so gets the sun for most of the day and evening.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available throughout the stay - I spend the night with my sons and dog at my mum's flat and she is a short walk away.

Otros aspectos destacables

A dog and two cats live on this property. The dog will come with me but the cats will stay. It would be much appreciated if guests could feed the cats in the morning! The cats are not allowed outside the front of the house so please be careful when leaving the front door open.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 347 €
Descuento por semana: 35%
Precio de fin de semana 290 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 cama para niños, 1 cuna
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

It is really important that guests are respectful whilst staying in our house and make low levels of noise during the day and make no noise from 9pm. No more than 6 guests allowed in the property at any time - my neighbours have spotted more coming in after check in. All guests will be asked to leave immediately if there are more than 6 people in the house.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros y gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Octubre de 2017
My friends and I had a great stay in your lovely home. We very much enjoyed the breakfast! There is plenty of room, the house is very homely, and the cats were sweet and no trouble at all. The location was ideal for us, everything we needed. Thanks for letting us stay!

Perfil de usuario de Alii
Octubre de 2017
Great house, great location, really good communication

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Octubre de 2017
Vicky's place is great - a really homey and comfortable place. It's also a fab location so that you can easily walk into the city centre. Would definitely recommend this place - my friends and I had a thoroughly lovely and enjoyable stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Daisy
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful, comfortable house in a great location. Vicky is very hospitable and thoughtful. There were plenty of thoughtful touches and a delicious breakfast selection. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de 唐
Agosto de 2017
This apartment is very beautiful and much better than expected. My friends and I had a perfect vacation here. Vicky and her mother are very friendly. The two cats in the house are so lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Agosto de 2017
Vicky' house is lovely and just like the photos. Very comfortable beds, nice strong showers, a sunny and welcoming kitchen, small back garden for relaxing and 2 friendly cats. One bedroom is cat free which was perfect for our group. Breakfast supplies and a short stroll into Brighton made this a great place for a weekend get away with friends. Vicky was very friendly, helpful and accommodating with excellent communication. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Regan
Agosto de 2017
So nice, we've booked twice! Vicky's home is absolutely gorgeous. We felt so welcome from the very beginning and have now stayed for the Pride weekend two years in a row. There is no detail that hasn't been thought of, and Vicky even throws in a fab breakfast. A touch that doesn't go unnoticed. Vicky is brilliant at arranging everything, and the VERY comfortable beds make for a great night's sleep. There's also two very cute cats to play with, so, animals lovers, this is a must! All in all, I cannot recommend Vicky's home enough, she's just so attentive and her communication is always spot on, nothing is ever a hassle. The 7 Dials area is lovely too. It's a great locations, lots of pubs and cafes and it doesn't take long to get to the beach. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend and I know we'll be back.

Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vicky

Hi there! I moved to Brighton in 2010 and thoroughly enjoy living here. I used to be a teacher at a local school but now have two young children so am bringing them up full time and loving it! I love animals and have two gorgeous cats and a very friendly dog.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Vicky.
Vicky
Odette ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Odette

El barrio

Anuncios similares