Fully equipped kitchenCompact efficient kitchen
Cute n Cozy, Peggy's Place, near seabus & Lonsdale


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Private 1 bedrm suite in quiet neighborhood. Comfy cozy bed w/memory foam pillow top & feather duvet. Spacious glass shower stall in modern bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen, including spices! Private covered deck with sunset views. Bright sunny space in quiet neighborhood. Easy walk to shopping. Bus to the city or mountains!

El alojamiento

Note: This suite is NOT a basement/garden suite. There is no one above or below you. Cozy and comfy,it's not big, but has all you should need to relax and enjoy the city or play on the local mountains.
Bright and sunny -it's south facing with a peekaboo view to the city from the covered deck.
Although cable is not provided, wireless internet, Apple TV and Netflix are.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Separate entrance, and private covered deck for enjoying the sunsets.

Atención a los huéspedes

Having lived in North Vancouver for the past 35 years, I enjoy hosting and meeting people from different places and cultures. I live on site and am here to make sure your stay is most comfortable.

Otros aspectos destacables

Weekly rentals but will consider monthly rentals in the winter. Please contact me for pricing and details.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 35
Depósito de seguridad: 352
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

No smoking inside or outside and no pets. Please leave the suite tidy and dishes done.

Considering my guests have been so incredible at leaving the suite tidy, I have lowered the cleaning fee to 50$. Thank you for being so respectful.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches.
Durante el período del 29 de Agosto de 2017 - 15 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

45 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Johnathon
Julio de 2017
Great stay. Peggy was very informative and very quick to respond to any questions that we had I very much would recommend Peggy's place for anyone new and old to Vancouver.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
Peggy’s Place is indeed ‘cute and cozy’. It is situated in a quiet neighbourhood and we enjoyed everything about staying there, from the comfortable bed to the fabulous shower to the outdoor deck. The bedroom is separate from the open living space which contains a comfortable sofa, small table for dining and kitchenette. We cooked only our breakfasts and found everything we needed to prepare those meals. Unlike some places we’ve stayed there was always a parking space on the street that was close to the house. There is ample closet space with lots of hangers in the bedroom :). Peggy’s Place is not far from Lonsdale Street which offers plenty of dining options and free parking! We found Peggy's without difficulty although driving between Vancouver and North Van can be very slow no matter which bridge you choose. Peggy is a very friendly and sociable host who was very responsive to our messages. The next time we travel to Vancouver we will certainly check out Peggy’s Place first in the hope that we can stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de PeggyPeggy es Superhost.
Respuesta de Peggy:
Thanks for such a great review Susan! I look forward to your next visit.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Julio de 2017
It is an amazing experience to stay at Peggy's place. The suite is clean, comfortable and ideal for someone who enjoy quiet life. As it is close to the shore and forest, the air is so fresh and nice. Peggy is a very responsable host. She is very responsive and always try her best to make my stay to be the most comfortable. I would definitly recommend friends and family stay at her place if they get the opportunities to travel in Vancouver.

Perfil de usuario de Stephan
Junio de 2017
Peggy's apartment in North Vancouver is a perfect spot to explore the city! Really convenient location going north (to the national parks) and south (to the city center; by ferry!). Peggy is a perfect host, she cares about her guests. Really helpful and giving advices regarding sight-seeing. The apartment in her house has all you need to enjoy your stay. Would definitely recommend to others.

Perfil de usuario de Chantel
Junio de 2017
Staying at Peggy's was a great and relaxing experience in beautiful North Vancouver. It was so peaceful. I enjoyed the patio, and walking around the lower Lonsdale area which has everything you need. Nice to be so clsoe to downtown via seabus, but a bit closer to nature with the mountains right there, hiking trails, and just in general the calm neighborhood and fresh flowers everywhere. Peggy it was nice getting to know you, thanks for the great visit while I was home!

Perfil de usuario de Wong
Mayo de 2017
The apartment is well equipped and the host is always ready to help. It's recommended for all travellers who need a quiet and beautiful place to stay with ease of communication by good transport system

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Febrero de 2017
Exactly as described and worked well for my needs.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

A North Vancouver resident for the past 35 years, I've raised 4 kids here and now I'm a Gramma! I've hosted numerous international students and guests over the years. Always enjoyed the experience of sharing culture and making new friends.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares