Comfortable, open-plan downstairs space.Lots of comfortable outside areas for sitting and eating.
North London holiday let


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

3 storey contemporary style house in quiet residential area and yet close to all amenities and easy access to all parts of London. The house is in excellent condition and provides a light and airy contemporary feel with all modern conveniences.

El alojamiento

Spend a week or so in London this Summer! Enjoy our wonderful family home!

In Summer, this home is bright and airy and
with large windows and garden views.
3 storey house in lovely, safe and quiet residential area. Excellent condition. Overlooking green spaces and near park with playground and wonderful cafe, tennis courts and golf club. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms plus separate study.

In Winter, this house is warm and cosy and heats up quickly - well insulated with double glazing.

The master bedroom with ensuite has its own floor and overlooks green spaces.
Light, modern, open plan kitchen/ living area. Broadband, flat screen tv. Lovely garden with eating area. The garden has plenty of sitting space, eating areas, a large decked area and is full of bird song.

Off street parking available. Short walk to a buzzy high street and transport connections including buses and tube. It is very close to Woodside Park tube station on the northern line, which takes you to the centre of London in 20 minutes. The bus routes likewise lead to central London and are very frequent.

The High Street boasts lots of restaurants, shops, cafes and there is a large supermarket closely.

Could suit anybody looking for somewhere that is easy to look after, that is a bright and happy home and has everything you need for a comfortable holiday.

Guests can expect a quiet oasis in London; a light, bright, welcoming home; a garden of tranquility. The house has lovely pictures on the walls and an excellent ambience.

Of particular note are the very comfortable beds. These include a super-king size bed with a soft side and a medium side and a standard double Tempur memory foam bed.

If you are looking for a comfortable, easy, clean, well cared for home from home that is in fantastic condition and within easy reach of central London then this is for you.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Sole use of entire house. I am looking for respectful tenants who will take care of our home. It is equally suitable for a person on their own, a couple, as it is for a small group or family.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be present during your stay; however, I will prepare the house for you so that it will be in great condition when you arrive and am happy to accommodate particular wishes.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 461
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

This is a much loved family home and I would like you to be respectful about how you treat it. Having said that, it is a very easy house and would make a wonderful holiday base. I would prefer non-smokers as we do not smoke. Apart from that, it would be yours to enjoy for the holiday.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Katy

I am a Fine Artist from London. I like my home to feel 'right' and I take pride in having lovely things around me and placing inspiring art on the walls. It is important to me that everything in my house and garden is arranged to encourage a sense of well being and comfort and a sense of effortless flow. I have given careful attention to the placing of objects and furniture. I hope that visitors will also feel inspired by the welcoming ambience and the comfortable harmony of my home.
I am renting out my whole house, so I will not be around when you are here. However, I love books, cooking, tennis, walking and art and I hope these passions will be evident around you. I will do everything I can to help you have a comfortable and relaxed time here and will make sure you find it ready for your stay. I will prepare everything for you to the best of my ability. Originally, I studied at Oxford University and have also recently completed an MA in Fine Art. My life motto, as passed on to me by my grandmother, is 'you have only got to do it and it is done.'

Ratio de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares