Main bedroomDining area
Comfortable 2BD 20mins from city
Comfortable 2BD 20mins from city
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Quiet apartment in leafy suburb only 20min train ride to city center. 10mins walk from station major shopping center, restaurants and bars. Local pub a short 2min walk. Apartment has airconditioning, BBQ, dishwasher & laundry. Comfortably sleeps 4-5.

El alojamiento

Comfortable living area, separate lounge and dining
Widescreen TV, Xbox and Wii, stereo
Fully equipped kitchen
Main bedroom has queen bed, TV and airconditioning
Second bedroom has queen bed and desk
Lounge room has a big couch that may be slept on if needed for an extra guest.
Underground visitor parking (subject to availability)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Laundry facilities - washing machine and dryer
Dishwasher
Full bathroom with separate bath and shower
Balcony with BBQ and alfresco dining
Air conditioning
Free WIFI
Secure building block

Atención a los huéspedes

We are contactable by email for any queries that you may have during your stay.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ann
Julio de 2017
Good spot!

Perfil de usuario de Gaelle
Diciembre de 2016
Nice and comfortable apartment. 2 large and welcoming bedrooms. Very convenient underground car park. Short drive to Balmoral beach.

Perfil de usuario de Divya
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely, clean, cosy and comfortable place. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely apartment, perfect location and clean and tidy!

Perfil de usuario de Virginia
Mayo de 2016
Contact and arrangements were easily communicated. Truly lovely apartment and everything you could need from warm blankets to sharp knives to cook with! Really quiet place to stay, despite being close to main roads. Very tidy and clean. Gemma was welcoming for us to check out late, which was perfect! Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Mayo de 2016
Thanks Gemma and Rick for letting have your unit for 2 nights. It was great and handy for us. Great pub just around corner. And the bus stop just around the corner was great. Would recommend to friends. Thanks again Bob

My husband Rick and I are friendly, easygoing people in our early 30s who like to travel and explore new places. We both like music, the beach, a few lazy afternoon drinks and socialising with friends. Before shacking up together, we have both had plenty of sharehouse experie…
Ratio de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares