The bed. DoubleBedroom.
Spacious, Private room in zone 2
Alojado por Dana
Dana es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

I will be away from September 10-Dec 2nd and am looking for someone to rent my room while I am on tour.Room is spacious and the flat is in a great area with lots of shops and restaurants while still being residential.£ 600/month all in

El alojamiento

It is a bright spacious flat with layout ideal for privacy, Double bed medium sized room. Large living room with high ceilings.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is no backyard area.

Atención a los huéspedes

Any questions feel free to text me at any time.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
TV por satélite

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de David
Noviembre de 2016
Dana was working on a tour when I was visiting but made all the arrangements for my arrival and departure. Everything worked smoothly and I enjoyed my stay a lot. It was exactly what I needed, where I needed it. Thanks a lot Dana

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Octubre de 2016
This listing is exactly what is advertised. It is a nice, affordable room in a good location. A fantastic Italian cafe just around the corner. Yum! Dana was very responsive and helpful.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Dana

Hi there. I am a 34 year old full time touring Comedian and I will be away from Sept 10-Dec 1st. I am looking for someone to rent my room ideally for the whole time. Independent relaxed types preferred. 625 per month/all included.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares