Plenty of seating, TV is behind the hanging tapestryBlack couch folds down to a full size futon. can easily be moved to either bedroom or the living room for additional seating.
Vintage apartment
Alojado por Jessica
Jessica es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My apartment is located blocks from downtown in a neighborhood called Clarkesville. The neighborhood is very safe and just a few blocks from where you need to be! With almost 1000 sq ft, there is sure to be enough space for everyone.

El alojamiento

There are 2 queen beds and a full size futon at your disposal. The kitchen is fully stocked with almost anything you would need, although why come to Austin and cook with some of the best food trailers located right here? The living room has a 42 inch TV with access to Netflix and local channels. Th e bathroom is stocked with travel sized shampoos and conditioners as well as big fluffy towels. There is a makeup area with a large lighted mirror. Plenty of books on my shelves to read, as well.

Servicios y zonas comunes

This is a rental for the whole space.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be close by most of the time, but I work during the day. I can also make recommendations as I'm from Austin. I can be as interactive as you need me to be.

Otros aspectos destacables

Download the capital metro app and you can get weekly bus passes for your convenience.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Normas de la casa

This is my actual home. I live here and have to deal with angry neighbors if there are loud guests. Because of this, I hope and expect a level of courtesy. These apartments were built in the 1940s, so the walls are quite thin. Please be respectful when outside, as well. The complex is very small, only a few apartments. There is a grill and outdoor seating area.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Just finished school with a degree in political science with a minor in women's studies. I'm now back in Austin, working as a hairstylist again. I love my job! It affords me the time off I want so I can travel as often as I want. I use airbnb almost exclusively. Its been a great …

El barrio

Anuncios similares