2 lovely double rooms in Edinburgh
2 lovely double rooms in Edinburgh
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Family home in Morningside area of the city. Very central location. Excellent transport link. Restricted parking. There is a variety of different cafe/bars/shops to suit all tastes.
The price listed is for 2 double rooms, each with double bed. There is a
shared bathroom,kitchen&lounge,free wifi.

El alojamiento

The property is the upper apartment of a converted B listed town house in the popular residential area of Morningside. It is possible to walk to most areas of central Edinburgh. There is also a fantastic bus service with a selection of buses to all areas of the city.
The area is noted for its range of cafes and shops. There is a small theatre and family cinema close by and direct bus connection to Edinburgh's main theatres/film house/ and festival venues.
Bruntsfield Links and the Meadows provide a relaxing green space to walk around or sit in and these can be accessed within minutes of leaving the house.
There are excellent supermarkets close to the property, as well as speciality food shops and a range of restaurants and bars which serve food.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have sole occupancy of two double bedrooms and the use of a shared shower room with toilet. You are welcome to use the living room and kitchen, which are shared with me. A washing machine is available, if needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available to consult with and will answer any queries when around. I have my own separate space upstairs though this does not include a bathroom.
I will provide a continental breakfast on a help yourself basis.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is free wifi with password provided on arrival.
I have a lovely, gentle and very friendly ruby King Charles spaniel.
Though I am family friendly and welcome children, there are stairs and no safety gate so parents should bear this in mind.
Please arrange your own travel insurance as my insurance will not cover your stay.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Depósito de seguridad 173 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is a non smoking house so you would need to smoke outside.
Please respect the neighbours by keeping noise to a reasonable level.
Please clear up behind you and leave everything clean and tidy.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Norberto
Abril de 2017
La casa de Mary es una maravilla llena de comodidades y detalles de buen gusto, todo es muy comodo, el dormitorio enorme, cama muy comoda con manta termica y todo, la sala de estar bella, comoda y con vistas maravillosas, el baño amplio y con todo lo necesario, a todo eso hay que agregarle el plus de la amabilidad de Mary para estar en todos los detalles, el desayuno supercompleto, realmente nos sentimos como en casa... Muchas gracias Mary!!!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Agosto de 2017
Mary's place is wonderful we were there for the fringe! Mary left us a wonderful array of breakfast food and drink! We used Uber's which took between 10 to 15 mins to get to the festival venues. Was a perfect place to relax in the morning, comfy beds, wonderful shower and cosy sitting room! Would definitely use again! Thanks Mary and your adorable spaniel!! The Woods.

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Agosto de 2017
You will not be disappointed - one of out best Air bnb so far. A nice location with easy access to the City Centre by bus.

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Agosto de 2017
Thank you Mary for our spacious retreat during the Festival. We enjoyed being with friends in your beautifully decorated home. Your generosity in providing an abundance of fresh fruit, cheeses, yoghurts and breads was greatly appreciated, as was your care in catering for special dietary needs. We were perfectly situated to enjoy the cafes and shopping in Bruntsfield, Church Hill and Morningside. With the numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and 23 buses on our doorstep, we could bus to all the venues or enjoy a 30 minute walk across the Meadows to Summerhall. The large lounge meant that your home works well as a cost-effective, beautifully appointed option for two couples wanting to enjoy Edinburgh and the Festival.

Perfil de usuario de 주원
Agosto de 2017
Everything was amazing!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
We spend 3 nights in Mary's home with my dog and friends and was lovely! She is a great person,the house was so clean and a really good breakfast every morning! Thanks so much Mary!

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
Besides being a very hospitable hostess, Mary's home is lovely and we felt blessed to have found such a delightful place to stay. It's cozy & tastefully decorated, the beds were great, breakfast plentiful &public transport convenient. We would recommend it to anyone who wants to be a bit outside of the throngs. Loved Mary-loved our stay!

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de MaryMary es Superhost.

El barrio

Anuncios similares