Sitting RoomEntry Way
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Check out our reviews on my other page.

The house is a 104 year old Victorian, built by my husband's great grandfather and has a unique antique style.

El alojamiento

Our cozy antique Victorian displays what homes used to be like in San Francisco. It's a multi-story 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom home. It has a unique antique decor, large kitchen, sitting room, living room, and backyard with a garden and a view.

Parking available directly in front of the house.

We don't add any additional fees. Cleaning fee, taxes, everything is included.

For your entertainment purposes our two year old kitten will not disappoint.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Entire Home

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in this home, but will be renting it out in it's entirety for much of the summer as we will be traveling and visiting new places ourselves!


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 22%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - As you can see in the pictures our house is 3 stories. 1 flight of stairs to get inside and 1 more flight to get to the bedrooms.
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Our cat is very independent with an automatic feeder and a cat door. But she does love to attention when someone is willing to give it.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenice
Junio de 2017
My friends and I enjoyed our stay in Thea and Carlo's home. It was very clean and tidy. Thea was easy to get in contact with and provided detailed information and also provided us with a binder with even more detailed instructions and close/recommended restaurants. Thea also had notes posted up on the walls or windows with small reminders which were extremely helpful. The commute to the city was only 15 minutes which was something I actually didn't mind for a couple of reasons. One, because the neighborhood was calm and quiet. Two, because we had parking for all 4 days we were there. I know that would have been a struggle if we had stayed in the city especially with two cars. The beds were extremely comfortable! We looked forward to sleeping in them after a long day of being tourists. The pets were easy to take care of. Shinjuku was very friendly. We didn't see much of her during the weekend since she's super independent, but when we did see her she loved our attention. The only thing that was different was that there was no microwave. We didn't mind it much, we just didn't realize how much we relied on a microwave until we wanted to eat our leftovers. Other than that, everything else was great. Thank you again, Thea, for accommodating us. This was our first time using airbnb and could not be happier with the quality that was provided. Would definitely enjoy staying here again!

Perfil de usuario de 鹤
Junio de 2017
Thea is a friendly lady, she answered all the questions even at night later. I appreciate her passion very much.

Perfil de usuario de William
Julio de 2016
My family visited San Francisco and we had a great time at Thea's house. You could immediately tell that she had put thought into welcoming the guests. I'd recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Alain
Julio de 2016
Le logement est fidèle à la description. Le logement est propre, et près du transport en commun, mais un peu éloigné du centre ville, ce qui n'était pas une surprise pour nous mais il est préférable de le savoir. Thea n'était pas sur place pour nous accueillir mais elle nous a très bien expliqué comment entrer, et il y avait une bonne documentation sur place pour nous expliquer ce qu'il fallait savoir sur le logement. Il n'y a eu aucun problème. Lits confortables et le logement a beaucoup de caractère. Il a été facile de rejoindre Thea lorsque nous avons eu des questions. Le jardin à l'arrière est superbe. Le seul bémol est peut être l'unique salle de bain qui n'a pas été mise à niveau selon les standards d'aujourd'hui. Nous avons aimé notre séjour et recommandons ce logement.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Julio de 2016
This house is beautiful and has so much charm! The location is great - public transport, great restaurants and a supermarket within walking distance. The communication with Thea was very easy and she always got back to me right away. I highly recommend staying there!

Perfil de usuario de Sunil
Junio de 2016
Thea's home was very inviting, we felt right at home. Enjoyed the backyard very much including the plum tree which had ripe plums. Would stay again if we visited San Fran.

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Mayo de 2016
This house was amazing and the pictures were a good representation. The outside space was the reason I chose this house, and it was delightful. Would definitely stay there again.

Este anfitrión tiene 191 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Thea

31, outgoing and love to travel. My husband and I enjoy hosting friends and family and love opening up our home to the airbnb community.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares