Back  garden, gas BBQ and Chiminera in the summer time available
Conservatory, view of the rear garden.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A modern (ex show home) located in a beautiful part of Cornwall, close to beaches, the Lizard peninsular, St Michaels' Mount, Helford river, Falmouth and lots, lots more.
Helston town centre is a 10min walk, pub 5 min walk, modern quiet estate, only myself (normally) in the home, full access all day.
xxx Contractors. During winter months only when quiet, I can long term let you stay for £25/night. xxx

El alojamiento

A modern home located in a beautiful part of Cornwall, close to beaches, the Lizard peninsular, St Michaels Mount, Glendurgan and Trebah gardens on the beautiful Helford river and lots more.
Your double bedroom is next to the bathroom with my room adjacent. You have full access to the house except my room, can use all the facilities, washing machine, iron, garden with gas BBQ and Chiminera and a fully fitted kitchen.
There is also a garage if you have bikes or surfboards etc or wet suits to dry out.
Helston town centre is a 10 - 15 min walk, with a pub 10 mins away. Tesco supermarket is 8 min walk away.
I can give you maps and good places to visit with directions and suggestions. Very quiet area, perfect to relax n explore with lots of pubs in town centre or visit Rick Steins fish n chip restaurant in Porthleven (3 miles away).
The fridge will have space if you need to use it and internet password is next to your bed, 80mps unlimited access so download films or maps etc to plan your day out.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All the house except my bedroom. This includes conservatory, garden, kitchen using all facilities. Front door key for your access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depending on my work/social life and your requirements and whether I am home. On occasions I will be away so you have the whole house (except my bedroom) to yourself. A key will be left and I am phone contactable for any queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

You can use the cooker (gas hob, electric oven), microwave & toaster to make your own meals.
When you leave and if I'm not around please place key under the dustbin.
I can help you plan a decent break, paddle boarding, Surfing, walking visiting or mountain biking and I have a garage that can be used.


Servicios
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Obviously respect the house, common sense & decency. No smoking in doors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

111 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Coldfeet
Septiembre de 2016
La casa es estupenda, tal como sale en las fotos. James es muy amable, te da consejos sobre que hacer en la zona muy útiles y te lo explica todo a la perfección. Nosotros seguimos casi todos los dias los itinerarios que nos comentó él y nos encantó. La casa esta situada centrada en el sur de Cornwall, con lo cual es ideal para moverse de un lado a otro. Muy buena experiencia, muy recomendable.
Perfil de usuario de JamesJames es Superhost.
Respuesta de James:
It was lovely meeting you both and you definetly need more time in Cornwall to explore, (and surf!) all the best, James.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Octubre de 2017
Lovely stay and host. Thanks James.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Octubre de 2017
nice place, nice guy

Perfil de usuario de Stefano
Octubre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Tereza
Octubre de 2017
Very nice, clean house in a good location.

Perfil de usuario de Chelo
Octubre de 2017
Very good price for value. Lovely house and very comportable. Will most definitely recommend and will book again.

Perfil de usuario de Georgi
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Great house and location. James is very friendly and could help us with tips for sightseeing in Cornwall.
Perfil de usuario de JamesJames es Superhost.
Respuesta de James:
Next time your in Cornwall, spend a week and see a lot more:))
Septiembre de 2017

Helston, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de JamesJames es Superhost.

Hi, I'm James and been living in Helston since 1989. I'm a well traveled man that has enjoyed seeing some amazing sights and places and meeting people from around the world . I love to live life and not watch it drift on by, relaxed and easy going, very chatty and polite. I can help plan your trips and give you suggestions of places to explore which you wouldn't know about unless your local. If your into kayaking, mountain biking, hiking, surfing or pubs I can tell you where to go and what's best to see. Having a young at heart attitude and being active means that I'm not the ordinary middle aged hung out to dry person, but one that wants to help give the best experiences to others that are of similar mind and deed. If your only here for one night or a week, I will endeavour to make it a pleasant and happy stay with (hopefully) fun and lasting memories of Cornwall.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares