Your own private living room with a large table that seats up to six people.


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

6 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

6 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Possibly the most beautiful place right next to a nature reserve, but also close to the city hustle of Maastricht and Sittard (Holland), Aachen and Dusseldorf (Germany) and Maaseik (Belgium)
The famous Pieter Pad trail goes right through our village


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%

Descripción

Possibly the most beautiful place right next to a nature reserve, but also close to the city hustle of Maastricht and Sittard (Holland), Aachen and Dusseldorf (Germany) and Maaseik (Belgium)
The famous Pieter Pad trail goes right through our village

Our guests can use the entire 60 m2 appartment including a complete kitchen and bathroom, a very large 5m x 5m bedroom and a cosy livingroom with direct access to the beautiful garden.

The appartment has its own entrance. If you walk out of the appartment there are a variety of roads and trails that our guests are welcome to explore.

We are a Dutch family of three and we live in the house attached to the B&B. We would love to meet you and make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Step outside and you're at the start of the nature reserve. Enjoy the space and relax or go on a nice hike or even mountainbike tour!
If you're looking for more city life, with a car you're in Sittard centre within 10 minutes.

There is a bus stop in our village, a lot of bike paths run through our village.
It is also possible to pick you up or drop you at the nearest train station.

2 kilometers from our appartment is the holidaypark Hommelheide. You can go there to use their facilities. There is a big swimming pond with waterslides, an indoor pool, midget - golf, playgrounds, a petting zoo, and a great restaurant available.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

50 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marlies
Abril de 2017
Wij hebben met 7 meiden genoten van een weekendje weg in Anja's huisje. Wij hadden er niets op aan te merken. Het was erg schoon en alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. Als je koffieleut bent is het fijn om je eigen koffiezetapparaat /Senseo meenemen want die is niet aanwezig. Anja was erg vriendelijk. Kortom een aanrader!

Perfil de usuario de Ference
Abril de 2017
We heerlijk weekend gehad. Anja en familie waren zeer gastvrij. Ook de tuin en omgeving nodigt uit voor de nodige leuke activiteiten

Perfil de usuario de Leo
Abril de 2017
War echt cool bei euch :) durften Lagerfeuer machen und für 5 Leute war genug Platz! Entspanntes Eck bei Holland und Belgien mit erfrischender Luft :) kommen gerne nocheinmal!

Perfil de usuario de Martine
Abril de 2017
Bon court séjour logement parfait à recommander

Perfil de usuario de MalcolmL84
Abril de 2017
Another wonderful stay in this beautiful part of the world. The apartment is only a short drive from the A2 and close to a fab little town called Susteren! Perfect for all types of getaway!

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Abril de 2017
Very clean, very simple, wonderful hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Ottmar
Marzo de 2017
Sehr ruhige angenehme Unterkunft. Auch gut geeignet für Familien.

Países Bajos · Se registró en Febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anja

Hi there,

Great that you're looking at my profile, that means you've found our Nature hideaway!
We're a Dutch family of three and moved to Germany ten years ago.
I live together with my husband and our son in this beautiful place.
Before our son was born, Frank and I traveled a lot. One year we took a sabbatical and we've been on the road for that time. During our trip we've stayed a lot with private people for which we are very greatful! But also the extra dimention of not staying in a hotel or hostel and being able to spreak to locals was for us very valuable. Now we would like to do the same for you. If you feel like it, give us a shout and we start a fire in the garden to have a nice and sociable evening together! We're looking forward to meeting you!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.