Hot tub overlooking back pasture
Welcoming 4Bd house on farm
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Enjoy a peaceful rustic retreat on a 25-acre working farm minutes from the beach, skiing at Mt. Washington, mountainbiking in Cumberland, and nearby restaurants, craft breweries and shopping. Amenities include outdoor hot tub, forested walking trails and gym. **Please note, this is a family farm, not appropriate for partygoers.**


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 18 € / noche más de 8 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 140 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

We appreciate our guests following these rules to ensure the safety and well being of our farm animals, workers, land, and food production.

1) This is strictly a non-smoking property, including the forest.
2) if you pass through a closed gate, please be sure to close it again behind you. (This helps keeps farm animals in and wild animals out.)
3) There are numerous farm workers living on the property. Please be respectful of their privacy and do not enter their living spaces.
4) the tree house in the willow tree is off limits.
5) Please do not enter the vegetable gardens or harvest fruit or vegetables without obtaining permission.
6) Quiet time is 10 pm - please be respectful of the early-rising farmers needing their beauty sleep. This rule can be negotiated with at least two days notice, in the case of special events onsite.
7) We respectfully request that guests practice water conservation, particularly during summer months. (In particular, please keep showers to less than 5 minutes and please do not leave taps running.) Our water source is a shallow well and care needs to be taken to ensure that water is not used in excess during the dry season.
8) Out of respect for future guests who may have allergies, we have a firm no pets policy. Thank you for your understanding!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s), y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2017
What a wonderful place to spend a weekend! We were 7 women celebrating the engagement of our friend and Zoe went above and beyond to accommodate all of our requests! The house is wonderful and has everything you would want and more. It was great to have a home base while we went out caving and we made some wonderful meals all together. The working farm is so charming and we loved seeing the sheep and the pigs and the chickens in the morning after breakfast. Definitely a great place for a big group! Thanks Zoe!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Great family place in the country. Host excellent with communication.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Agosto de 2017
Zoe's house was amazing!! Four good sized bedroom on the top floor, and they all had private AC/heaters in each room. The patio is huge and great for grilling for groups. There's a hot tub outside on the main floor that was simply heaven. Walking around the property you'll see chickens, pigs, sheep, dogs, and random wild blackberry and raspberry patches. Perfect for a large group!!!

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
This was a great place to stay with kids. We were two families with four kids (4-8 years old), and it was a perfect size and layout for us. The kids loved playing in the yard/garden and seeing the animals, and we all enjoyed harvesting some veggies and a visit with Farmer Dave to see some baby pigs just born that morning. Zoe was great, very welcoming and easy to reach. The house was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed (including washer/dryer and A/C throughout which was great on hot nights). Lots to do in the Comox valley too whenever we felt like getting out for an adventure (Puntledge River, Comox Lake, ocean beaches, fossil tour, etc). Thanks Zoe for sharing your place with us, and we hope to be back again sometime!

Perfil de usuario de Loriane
Julio de 2017
Beautiful house in a very quiet place. Perfect to spend good time in family !

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2017
This is a wonderfull place to stay with kids, they can play in the garden and see the animals. The house has everything you need. The sun terrace overlooking the garden is really nice. Contact with Zoë was smooth and we felt very welcome. The kids are missing the house already.

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Julio de 2017
Thank you so much for the gift of sharing your beautiful quality farm with us we were awed by the cleanlinesss, quality and all the special wonderful touches like the soft blankets (my grandkids adored them) and the robes and just having such a well stocked place! Kids also loved the Tickle Trunk and had such a blast with the kitties that joined us often, and the animals we loved going for walks and watching them. It was so funny we were out for a walk and a babyish pig was startled by us walking down the driveway and went running like crazy over to the forest and my daughter said uh oh he's gone running for mama and not 2-3 min later Mama with her 2 piglets beside her came out of the woods and just stared at us! :-) LOL we lost it!!! FOFL Just one of the precious memories we made there! Thanks again for our wonderful stay!!! XO

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Courtenay, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de ZoeZoe es Superhost.

As cliche as it sounds, I just really love being outdoors. I feel most alive when surrounded by big trees, tall mountains, open fields, gurgling rivers, ocean spray.... I lived in Hawaii for 13 years and fell in love with open ocean outrigger canoe and surfski racing, but have largely traded in my paddles for my mountain bike after moving back to Canada. These days life pretty much revolves around my two lovely and energetic daughters, who are teaching me more each day than my schooling for my advanced degrees ever did! Our very favourite thing to do is to explore and search for any of the thousands of gorgeous, secret river swimming holes around Vancouver Island.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares