Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Escape to Platypus Country in the two bedrooms available in this scenic country home, surrounded by well maintained gardens. Hang out with the chickens, the dog or take a walk around the serene river wilderness to spot your platypus.

El alojamiento

I grew up in this home with 3 other siblings, we've all moved on and now it's empty! Perfect for you to fill your needs.

Situated exactly half way between Sydney and Melbourne, Bombala offers tranquil peace and quite for anyone that likes to take the path least travelled.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the bedrooms, the bath and toilet, the kitchen, lounge room and television, the back deck and the whole garden. My Mum is super accommodating and she will cook you a nice meal if you're lucky!

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be there from time to time, along with my Mum and Dad as well, although it's your stay and we will comply with your desires.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No partying please. Smoke outdoors. Respect the space as if it were your own.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Diciembre de 2016
James' parents were very nice and friendly, who received us with home made cakes and were very courteous during our stay. The place is spacious and clean, highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Kaye
Noviembre de 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The accommodation was so close to the machinery rally we attended we only had to walk across the road. James parents looked after us and we had the end of the house space to ourselves. We enjoyed our time there and felt most welcome. Hope to stay again for next rally.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Octubre de 2016
I enjoyed my brief visit in Bombala and my host did everything she could to ensure my stay was without hindrance. The fireplace made for a very comfortable and warm stay. Very easy walk to the main street for a meal or groceries.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2016
Very comfortable. Nice warm beds on a cold night. Just like staying at a good friend's place!

Perfil de usuario de Philippa And Adam
Abril de 2016
We stayed for a night in Bombala. The house was cosy, especially with the open fire, the bed was really comfy and there were great views across the valley. We used the kitchen to cook our dinner, chatted with Jenny & played with Milo the dog. It took about ten minutes to walk from the house into the centre of Bombala.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Abril de 2016
We had a lovely nights stay, spotless accommodation and generous breakfast. Plenty of local take aways and supermarkets for nourishment and pubs etc.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Marzo de 2016
Our stay in Bombala was fantastic! When we arrived James lovely mum was around. She cared after us. The next day we met James and his girlfriend Grace. We had a wonderful evening together, they showed us some nice places around Bombala and we had dinner together. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Bathurst, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de James
Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares