Modern Apartment, 10min to the City
Modern Apartment, 10min to the City


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Modern sunny apartment in the 17th District for 1-4 persons, 10 minutes to the center.The 2-room apartment is completely renovated and newly furnished (has WiFi spot) in 2011.

El alojamiento

Modern sunny apartment in the 17th District for 1-4 persons, 10 minutes by tram to the center.
The apartment is in 2011 completely renovated and newly furnished (has WiFi spot). The 2-room apartment is located on the 1st floor (no elevator, 17 stairs) has 42 m2 and has a bedroom with double bed, living room with a sofa (sleeping possibility for additional 2 persons), a fully equipped small kitchenette / hall, bathroom with shower and toilet.
The apartment, thanks to its convenient location, good infrastructure, leisure and recreational opportunities is well suited both for tourist and business trip to Vienna.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Apart from providing a complete set of kitchenware (cookware, dinner- and glassware), the kitchen is also equipped with: ceramic-plate cooker, hood, microwave, refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher, kettle, espresso machine, rice cooker. Besides the apartment also has: We ,eetCentral heating, AC, intercom, alarm clock, washing machine, ironing equipment, hairdryer, bed linens and towels, TV/DVD, WiFi internet connection.

Atención a los huéspedes

We provide all information needed before arrival, meet guests for check-in, answering the questions (about apartment, attractions, restaurants, transportation). After we are try to be reachable (per phone or e-mail) in a case our guests need our help.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 30
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

PLEASE,
1. take care of our stuff like yours.
2. don't be too laud and noisy, respect our neighbours.
3. flat is available just for the people who made the reservation, so do not bring extra visitors
4. it is non-smoking apartment, thus please, don't smoke
5. do not bring your pets


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

71 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Abril de 2013
muy bonito recomendable

Perfil de usuario de Raul
Octubre de 2012
El departamento esta equipado como si fuera mi propia casa. No le falta nada. Es amplio y comodo. Katerina estaba muy atenta a todo lo que puedieramos necesitar. Para acceder al centro històrico es necesario tomar un transporte que pasa muy cercano al departamento.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Junio de 2017
Kathryn's place is great, very modern and very clean. It was very warm during our stay but the air conditioning kept us nice and cool. The area is nice and quiet and very well located with only a short 7/8 minute walk to the subway which takes you anywhere you need to in the city. I would highly recommend Kathryn's flat.

Perfil de usuario de Yoon Hee
Junio de 2017
I found Kateryna super helpful!!! She was there to welcome us in person when we checked-in. She gave us a quick tour of the place, and explained how to get to the major tourist sites. It was such a nice welcome to the city, and made our experience in Vienna so much more better!!!

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Junio de 2017
Stylish, spacious and spotless apartment with an excellent host! Kateryna was brilliant at communicating right from the initial point of booking. She was particularly helpful in advice on travel arrangements (although we actually found that the best way to experience/view the city was actually via the free City Bikes - there is a bike station just down the road from the apartment). The apartment isn't particularly close to any of the main attractions, but if you like cycling/long walks through the city this is great. An all round lovely place to stay - thanks Kateryna!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Junio de 2017
Kateryna was an amazing host. My friend and I stayed at her place for 4 months while studying at a near by university. This place was the perfect space to call home. 15 minutes from city center, walking distance to public transport lines and great ice cream shops near by. The most amazing location to get a feel for living in Vienna. Loved every minute of it!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandr
Enero de 2017
Квартира Катерины очень удобное, комфортное место пребывания в Вене. Рядом с квартирой находятся магазины, кафе и рестораны. Остановка трамвая располагается в 3 минутах ходьбы. Сама квартира очень уютная, чистая, оборудованная всем необходимым, полностью соответствует представленным фотографиям. Очень приветливая и радушная хозяйка Катерина встретила нас и помогла с размещением, а также дала нам полезные советы по расположению кафе, магазинов, проезду по городу. Кроме этого мы от всей души благодарим Катерину за предоставленную возможность изменить даты заезда, в связи с задержкой нашего авиа рейса. Александр и Людмила.

Este anfitrión tiene 86 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Mayo 2011
Perfil de usuario de KaterynaKateryna es Superhost.

I am Kateryna and I am a Biologist. I am a real family person. In my spare time I enjoy reading, travelling, cooking - or just watching "Friends" (guess, I am a big fan) - Long story short: I am a Optimistic Realist.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares