South facing sitting room to escape the madnessLarge family room with TV and xbox.
Charming house close to beach.
Alojado por Sarah
Sarah es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

300m back from the beach with four large double bedrooms, plenty of space to relax and a private back garden to enjoy. Easy access into Edinburgh city centre in under 25 mins via bus or train. Stroll along prom for a pint or glass of wine while savouring the sea.

El alojamiento

Four large double bedrooms, two with king size beds and the others doubles. Large formal sitting room with living gas fire and one kids/tv room with Sky TV, Wii and Xbox. Large well equipped kitchen dining room with wood burner and large kitchen table. Microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, double oven. Two bathrooms and walk in wet room. Our back garden is fully enclosed with a large trampoline and gas BBQ. Our house is a lovely family home.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the full house and there is on street parking. Piano, washing machine, dishwasher, wireless internet, gas BBQ. Sonos sound system.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be around during your stay but can provide information beforehand and via email or mobile during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We love living in Portobello, our house is so close to the beach. You can walk there in 2 minutes, stroll along the prom or take an early morning dip in the sea. We live 25 minutes away from town on a direct bus route and are 35 minutes drive away from the beautiful East Lothian with its many beaches and golf courses.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 58 €
Depósito de seguridad 232 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We expect you to treat our property with respect and kindness. It is a lovely family home and very comfortable. Please leave as you find and its is a no smoking household. This house is in a quiet residential area so please respect the neighbours.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2017
This is a split level home with bedrooms on the top three levels, all well-appointed. The front room and family room are on the entrance level along with a foyer that continues past the room entrances down a short flight of steps with a half bath on the left and wet room on the right before reaching the large eat-in kitchen. The hosts are were most accommodating, providing sleeping bags and pads in case we had extra guests for a night or two, which was a possibility. The gardens, front and back, were in flower during our stay, a delight. Although the home is that of the hosts, with photos and memorabilia about, there was ample room for storage and "spreading out." I would love to return at some future date, considering both the home and the handy Portobello neighborhood and excellent bus service. Also, never a problem with on-street parking.

Perfil de usuario de DonnaDonna es Superhost.
Agosto de 2017
Sarah was a very friendly helpful host, who has a very warm cosy family home, we enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this home to other travellers.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Julio de 2017
A wonderful home [hardly think the pictures do it justice]. Sarah was very efficient with just the right amount of contact and a bottle of wine and loaf of bread to greet us. The house has everything anyone could want, a beautiful house which has been decorated and furnished to a very high standard but still very comfortable and homely to live in. The area is great, the beach 2 mins, the train station a 10 min walk [then 7 into Edinburgh] East access to the road network Glasgow about an hour away....We had a wonderful time thank you so much, A(URL HIDDEN)

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2016
Great family, great house, great place, definitely reccommend Sarah's home. So friendly & helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Julio de 2016
I would like to say a big thank you to Sarah and Pete for letting us stay in their beautiful home, it has a very friendly and welcoming feel and there was everything we needed, I was grateful for the bread and milk this kept us going until we found the local store. The location for us was perfect, we like to see the beach and sea and being so close was fabulous, also Edinburgh just a short bus ride was good we all fell in love with Edinburgh, and will return. We had a couple of breakages, one of the white cups with a dog on the front was broken when I was washing it in the sink, a glass was knocked over it was one with blue circles on, I would like to apologies to Sarah and will pay for the damage, could you please email me the cost to replace and I will send a payment as soon as possible. I would rate the holiday 10 out of 10. Thank you once again Sarah and Pete.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you for your lovely review. I have found a mobile phone which I will post back to you if you send me address. Cheers Sarah
Julio de 2016

Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

El barrio

Anuncios similares