3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our apartment is in Yaletown, a fun neighbourhood right by the water. It's in the heart of downtown Vancouver and is full of shops and restaurants to explore. Our place is modern, bright and clean.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 28€
Depósito de seguridad: 174€
Descuento por semana: 8%

Descripción

Our apartment is in Yaletown, a fun neighbourhood right by the water. It's in the heart of downtown Vancouver and is full of shops and restaurants to explore. Our place is modern, bright and clean.

Our apartment is very comfortable and is in a great location. It's around 3 blocks from the train station; other bustling neighbourhoods in downtown Vancouver are within walking distance. We value cleanliness and hope you treat our apartment the same way you would treat your own.

The entire apartment will be yours; 1 bedroom with a queen bed, 1 full bathroom, a small office space, living room, and kitchen. There is also an in-suite washer and dryer which you're welcome to use.

We'll be away travelling but my partner's sister lives a few blocks away and is available by phone to help you if something comes up.

In the heart of Yaletown, a neighbourhood with tons of restaurants, bars and shops. Very close to a train station and right by the seawall (great for jogs/walks/bike rides!). We love our neighbourhood as we can grab coffee and brunch very easily. Also within walking distance of Gastown and the main downtown district of Vancouver.

3 blocks from the Yaletown Skytrain station. Everything else within walking distance. Absolutely central location! No parking available with the apartment, but you don't really need a car here.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No pets, no smoking, no parties, no loud noises. Please respect our home and our neighbours. Please keep things clean and neat and treat our home the way you would yours.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Noviembre de 2016
Jamie's place was great, centrally located and easy to get to all the sites. It was great place to go and relax at after a long day exploring the city.

Perfil de usuario de Patrik
Noviembre de 2016
Jamielee was always reachable before my trip and answered all my questions very fast. The apartment was located very central, all you can ask for was within walking distance. Overall very nice place that had all things you needed.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Noviembre de 2016
Wonderful location and a great space! Stay here. You won't be disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de Corentin
Noviembre de 2016
Perfect stay, perfect location ... Thank you so much Jamie !!!!! I recommend this appartment :)

Perfil de usuario de Morita
Octubre de 2016
とても綺麗で居心地が良かった。 思いのほか静かでレストランも近く、NHL観戦と市内観光メインの短期滞在には非常に便利だった。

Perfil de usuario de Resh
Octubre de 2016
Met with Jamielee's sister in law Beatriz as Jamielee was on her honeymoon. What a great apartment and the location could have not been any better. Modern and very clean place to stay. Beatiz was so helpful and told us how things worked. fabulous host, apartment, can not thank you enough.

Perfil de usuario de Ariel
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 120 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vancouver, Canadá · Se registró en Agosto de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Jamielee

I work as a Marketing Manager in Vancouver and live with my fiance, Lorenzo. I love anything to do with art and culture, and particularly enjoy writing poetry.

I enjoy bike rides and going to the beach. I love travelling; the next countries on my list are: Croatia, Hungary, and Brazil.


Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.