Private bathroomFull tub and shower


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spacious two story, English style home with mountain views. Have a relaxing stay in this queen room with private bath. Amazing views of the Hogback mountains and close to climbing and hiking. We are located about 20 minutes west of downtown Glenwood Springs and about 35 minutes to Rifle Mountain Park.

El alojamiento

The room also has a 32" TV with a DVD player and a media box that has access to Netflix, a tea kettle with complimentary tea and coffee and ample closet space.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please let us know if you have any questions and we'll be happy to help.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 14:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

This is our first Home and it means a lot to us, all we ask is that you treat our house the way you would treat your own - clean and comfortable. Also please remove your shoes at the door.
Were flexible if you need to use the kitchen, or need a space in the fridge for cold food items, just let us know ahead of time so we can clear a space.
The closet in the bedroom is empty and for your use.
We have an 11 year old petite husky named Arabella. She's very sweet and will greet you when you enter the home. Just make sure she doesn't escape out the front door. We also recently added a kitty to our home, named Cleo. She is not allowed in the guest room but it should be noted for allergies.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Superb accommodations, very nice room, comfortable and quiet. Great location. Wonderful hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Julio de 2017
2nd stay for the month! It's a very nice clean home.

Perfil de usuario de Bryce
Junio de 2017
This place was EXTREMELY clean and the hosts were very nice! The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were very nice! The location was only 20 min from Glenwood and all of the fun!

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Junio de 2017
The house was very nice a great location tucked back in Newcastle. I've stayed elsewhere in Newcastle and the train would wake me up, but that was a non-issue here. The hosts were very nice as well.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Junio de 2017
This is a beautiful new home in a residential, yet a bit out in the country location. We loved driving by the horses in the field on the way. Very easy going and kind hosts. Spotlessly clean, wonderfully cool on a super hot day. The room is upstairs and the window looks over the mountains. The room is simply furnished and spacious. The house is far from the highway that goes through town which made it tranquil. We made our own coffee in the morning and went out for breakfast in town.

Perfil de usuario de Cesar & Erin
Febrero de 2017
Very clean and comfortable. About 20 min drive to Glenwood springs. Lucas and Kelsey were great hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Lana
Enero de 2017
Although we only spent a short night at the house Lucas and Kelsey were great hosts. The house was nice and the room and bathroom were very comfortable. The hot chocolate was a great finish to the day after a long time out on the mountains.

New Castle, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lucas

I work in downtown Glenwood Springs at Colorado Mountain College. My wife and I are both from Michigan and moved out to Colorado together about 8 years ago. We loved the mountains so much out here we decided to stay permanently.
Climbing is one of my favorite things to do. But you may also see me out snowboarding, hiking, biking, running, or on a raft going down the Colorado river.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares