Beautiful TerraceOpen bright living space
Trastevere charming penthouse
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This stylishly designed 3 bedroom Trastevere terrace penthouse offers spectacular views onto the city. Modern interior design provides a contrast between the historic buildings of Trastevere. This is the perfect option for travellers wishing to exper

El alojamiento

This stylishly designed 3 bedroom Trastevere terrace penthouse offers spectacular views onto the city. Modern interior design provides a contrast between the historic buildings of Trastevere. This is the perfect option for travellers wishing to experience the historic areas of Rome, while still enjoying all the comforts of a modern apartment, including wifi.

The Trastevere neighbourhood is vibrant maze of typical restaurants, bars, and small shops. Yet, the apartment, located on the 3rd and top floor of the building (without lift), allows for a private retreat from the busy streets below.

On entering the apartment, old meets new with wood beam ceilings and modern design elements. The living room features a sofa, arm chairs, a small desk and a flat screen TV. From the tastefully decorated living room there is access to the kitchen, and 2 of the bedrooms, while a stair case gives access to the third bedroom and beautiful terrace.

The kitchen is equipped with all the modern amenities such as a dishwasher and also features carefully selected design elements such as a gorgeous chandelier and ample cooking space. In this room, you will also find a table and chairs where you can enjoy meals.

From the kitchen there is a second stair case which provides access to an upper floor study area, a large closet with washing machine and a bathroom with shower.

Two of the three bedrooms (all with A/C) are located on the main level, off the living room. Both of the rooms feature double beds and crisp, clean design. In this same area of the apartment you will also find the main bathroom for this level, with a shower. The third bedroom also with a double bed can be accessed from the staircase found at the entrance of the apartment. The third bathroom, with shower, is also located in this area.

Perhaps one of the best features of this Trastevere terrace penthouse is the view. On the plant filled terrace you can sit back and relax with a glass of wine or a home cooked meal after a busy day of touring Rome.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm always available for my guests, please don't hesitate to write or call me if you need any help!

Otros aspectos destacables

Important note: A couple of days prior to your arrival, you will be receiving an email from RomeLoft (the company I own and manage) requesting that you fill a form with your arrival and personal information. Collecting this information is required by Italian Anti-Terrorism Law. So please, I ask that you cooperate with me on this and that you submit the completed form prior to your arrival in Rome. Thank you in advance!

In case of loss or damage of the apartment keys, a 50 € fee is due.
In case you forget any kind of object at the apartment, I can send it back to you; a 25 € fee + shipping costs is due for the service.
If you have any question or problem please feel free to ask me.

Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 85 €
Depósito de seguridad 300 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Check-in time is at 13:00 and on. There are no exceptions. Check-out time is at 10:30. There is no fee upon check-in and check-out, except fees for arrivals between 20:30 to 23:00 (25,00 €) and between 23:00 to (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) € and must be communicated at least 2 days prior the arrival).
Check-in on Sundays and on Bank Holidays costs 25,00 Euro.

A 3.50 € fee will be applied, starting the 1st of September 2014 (in compliance with Law No. 122 of 2010), to anyone staying in an overnight accommodation inside Rome's boundaries. Children under the age of 10 years are exempt from payment. For further information please visit the following the city of Rome official website.
The fee is 3.50 € per person per night, with a maximum of ten days for each guest, and it has to be paid directly upon the check-in.


Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Septiembre de 2017
Great location (on the north end of the Trastevere neighborhood) and walkable to many restaurants, shops, markets etc and not far from the Vatican and many other sites and monuments. The outdoor terrace is very nice, spacious and includes ample outdoor seating and dining. The wifi can be a bit spotty and works best on the south side of the unit. Overall our stay was enjoyable and I would recommend this Airbnb.
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Respuesta de Lorenzo:
Thank you very much for your review Karin. I was very happy to host you at the apartment and I am glad you enjoyed the neighbourhood. Trastevere is a great location to experience the best Rome has to offer. Thank you for your recommendations, I would be happy to host you again or any of your friends and family.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Agosto de 2017
Lorenzo's apartment is stunning and well appointed. It was perfect for the 5 of us. The upstairs terrace is wonderful and relaxing. The location was perfect! We were able to get dowtown quickly with a 15 min walk across the river and the neighbourhood 'Trastevere' has many incredible restaurants and cafes to choose from. The apartment is managed by a company called Romelofts. They are extremely professional and I strongly recommend using their car service to and from the airport. A wonderful stay had by all! Thank you Lorenzo!
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Respuesta de Lorenzo:
Thank you Shane!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Junio de 2017
This is a beautiful apartment. It was very warm in Rome during our mid-June stay but the air conditioning worked exceptionally well. The roof deck was a big plus - very spacious. No hesitations about recommending this place - I would definitely stay there again. Lorenzo was very helpful with initial communications and arranging for high quality transportation from FCO.
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Respuesta de Lorenzo:
Thank you Tony! I would be happy to welcome you back again.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Mayo de 2017
This house was perfect for three couples.The location was close to several restaurants and areas of interest and just a mile from the Vatican. We loved the patio on the top
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Respuesta de Lorenzo:
Thanks Karen! It was my pleasure to have you to stay. I hope you will be back to Rome one day!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kerrie
Mayo de 2017
I was instructed by Lorenzo to call his friend, Nissar, 30 minutes prior to arrival. When I called, Nissar said that yet another person would be arriving shortly to meet me. This seemed concerning to me because in all the time I have been using Airbnb, I have never been "passed off" in this way. After another 15-20 minutes, I called Nissar because no one had not arrived to meet us. When he (Asel) finally arrived about 45 minutes late, his customer service skills were lacking. He was not apologetic for his tardiness and proceeded to take us up to the flat. Inside we all realized the flat had not been cleaned from the previous guests. Asel was again not apologetic or embarrassed by the fact that he had brought us up into an unclean flat and acted as if he was being inconvenienced by this. He suggested that we leave our luggage in the flat and head out to see the sights. At this point we all felt very uncomfortable leaving our belongings. Two of the guests went to grab lunch while my husband and I stayed. Asel seemed pleased to tell us the cleaning staff would arrive shortly and would finish cleaning in 1 hours’ time. This, however, increased my concern. It is a large sized flat and was left in such disarray that surely it would take more than 1 hours’ time to clean properly. After the cleaning crew had “finished cleaning” and left, we realized they had failed to empty the trash in the flat. I had read a previous review that the flat was not cleaned prior to the guest’s arrival, but I decided to give Lorenzo another chance thinking surely, he would not allow this mistake to happen again. Boy, was I wrong. The failure of the cleaning crew to clean prior to our arrival cost us to lose 1/2 a day in Rome due to remaining at the property, waiting for them to arrive and waiting for them to leave. Their failure to properly clean the flat cost us the rest of the day cleaning the flat ourselves to proper standards. We truly were not able to sleep well or settle in without disgust until the next day, and even then, we just didn’t enjoy the flat as much as we had hoped. As for Trestavere, the area is a real hidden gem. It is so unique and quaint and has so many restaurants and shops within a 5-minute walk. I highly recommend the area, just not the flat.
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Respuesta de Lorenzo:
Hi Kerrie. Thank you for your review and I do appreciate honest feedback from my guests to help me improve what I offer. I have spoken to my two colleagues who help me with check ins and I am seriously considering revising my check in process. I also apologise for the late arrival of the cleaners, unfortunately it was a bank holiday here in Rome and there were unforeseen difficulties with their transport. As a result of this I fully refunded you the cleaning fee for the apartment. I am glad you enjoyed your holiday in Trastevere despite this.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Scot
Febrero de 2017
Was a great place. Very clean. Lorenzo and his people help take care of all your needs. Quick walk to Vatican and lots of good restaurants. The rooms were great and lots of space. Hard to find this much space and this many rooms for this price in Rome.
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Respuesta de Lorenzo:
Thanks Scot! I hope I will be able to welcome you back to Rome in the future!
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Agosto de 2016
Tolle Unterkunft in perfekter Lage. Nach anfänglichen Startschwierigkeiten, die Wohnung war noch nicht komplett geputzt als wir anreisen, verbrachten wir eine tolle Zeit in einer sehr schönen Unterkunft.
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Respuesta de Lorenzo:
Thank you very much Julian for your comment and thank you also for the patience. I'm glad that you enjoyed the apartment. Lorenzo
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 1858 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo

Hi all, I am Lorenzo, I am 32 and I work in the real estate environment. I like travel and meet up people from all over the world. I fluently speak Italian, French, English and a bit of Portuguese. I really hope to see you in Rome and to help you in enjoying all its secret spots. It will be my pleasure to give you all the tips for nice places and restaurants. I will be here for any assistance during your stay.
See you soon.


Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares