Kitchen / Family Room Combo with Gas FireplaceView from Kitchen/Family Room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful and family friendly Victorian in Bernal Heights! This house is full of charm and is close to muni (bus and train) lines as well as walking distance to both Glen Park and 24th St. Bart Stations. Walk to shops, restaurants and awesome parks!

El alojamiento

The house is a 3 story Victorian with 3 full baths and 3 bedrooms: one master with an en suite and two bedrooms with twin size daybeds and trundles (another twin bed underneath the day bed). There is also a playroom on the lower level where we can leave an air mattress and bedding, if needed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have complete and private access to the house and backyard. There is also an office, tradesman alley and garage in the building that have separate entrances and are not part of the rental. Guests may park parallel blocking the driveway.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you have severe allergies, please be aware that a dog lives in the house, but will not be there during your stay.


El alojamiento
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 112
Depósito de seguridad: 447
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

House Rules

1) Check in is at 3pm and check out is at 11am

2) no smoking

3) no pets – although we love pets, we ask that you keep yours at home.

4) when using the washer/dryer, be sure to check the dryer's lint
screen before and after each use in order to prevent a fire

5) no parties

6) clean up after yourself

7) California is in a drought, please
conserve water

8) please be a good neighbor


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Craig
Julio de 2017
Jen and Perter's place is amazing. The 3 bedrooms worked perfectly with my daughter's (13&18) sharing a room, my wife's parents in one bedroom and my wife and I in the master bedroom. Lot's of space in kitchen and plenty of living spaces with a very nice patio with beautiful landscaping. Nice neighborhood, several great restaurants nearby and a short 15 minute walk to the BART. We highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Julio de 2017
Beautiful house, near a lot of public transports. Very quite . I recommand it!

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2017
Very clean and inviting. Good location to stores, grocery and restaurants!

Perfil de usuario de Johnny
Junio de 2017
Awesome location, spacious and excellent communication. Thank you for opening up your home to us. Would book again!

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Junio de 2017
Awesome place in an awesome location don't bother staying in the city centre when places like this give you an authentic and great San Fran experience - loved the home and Jen was great

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Junio de 2017
The house was perfect! Our hosts help with towels and some toiletries in case u forget. They also have a cute patio with a grill. It was perfect for us as we used it one of the nights to grill some steaks. There is also a grocery store one block from the house...very convenient!

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Abril de 2017
Great location in a nice little neighborhood! The house is comfortable and just the right size. Parking was tough, but isn't that always the case in San Francisco? We had a really nice stay.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jen  (And Peter)Jen  (And Peter) es Superhost.
Idiomas: Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares