La Tuia Vacanze apt x 2
Alojado por Laura
Laura es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The Apartment is complentely renewed and it is very spaciouse, composed by a living room with a fully equipped kitchen, spaciouse bedroom and bathroom with shower. the apartment is directly connected to the garden.

El alojamiento

La Tuia Vacanze is an elegant and comfortable guest-house. The house is composed of two separate apartments with only the garden in common.
The apt x2 can accomodate only maximum two persons and it is composed by kitchen fully equipped (gas hob, fridge) with living room, spaciouse bedroom room with an en suite bathroom.

Wide garden with a patio equipped with sofa, chairs and table and beah chairs.
Private parking
Barbeque

Servicios y zonas comunes

The House is composed by two separate apartments, and the garden is big and can accomodate both groups of people. I would suggest to bring with you also the charcoal for the bbq and also all your basic food staff (salt....).

Atención a los huéspedes

In case of any need we are at your disposal.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is in a country side with full of nature to breath and enjoy.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 50 €
Depósito de seguridad 100 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We hope that you enjoy your stay and you can respect what we are offering to you.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Junio de 2017
Laura's place is absolutely breathtaking and the photos don't do the view justice. We didn't want to leave and it had the best view of anywhere else we stopped in the region. Had so much fun grilling and hanging out outside. The apartment was clean and cute. Our only complaint was that the house didn't have many basic convenience items (salt, wine opener) which would have been good to specify in the listing so people know they need to bring their own. Also, specify that we should bring our own fuel for the grill :) thanks!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Montevarchi, ItaliaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Laura

I'm a young lady with the passion for the foreign culture and with the interest to know people from different countries and culture. This is the reason why I started hosting people in my houses in Tuscany. With my family we have completelly renewed both the house in the Country side and the one on the beach in a functional and Tuscany home feeling way.
I like travelling, the beach, as well as the country side, mostly I love my family.

Idiomas: English, Italiano

El barrio

Anuncios similares