Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Freshly painted room with newish furniture / bed. Comes with black out curtains if you want to have a sleep in. Heaps of room for storage and a shared common bathroom. Key will also be provided for room to be locked if you prefer it locked. - No Breakfast provided.

El alojamiento

A very cosy homely house. Rooms is very well presented and clean. Polished timber floors, newish furniture and new sheets, blankets. etc. It is also close to all amenities and away from the main highway. 1 km off highway and 3 kms from (CBD) city centre.
Bicycles and push bikes available for use use. They are FREE to use but $150 to replace if you lose them or they get damaged badly.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to a common bathroom and toilet, lounge, tv, kitchen outdoor verandah with a barbecue at your disposal and a home Gym. Free high speed Wireless internet 100mbps . Access to all kitchen appliances and my precious Coffee Machine and toaster :)

Please park your car on the grass next to or infront of the trailer and you will be able to see it from your window :)

Check in before 9pm is preferable.

Atención a los huéspedes

Will be able to provide tourist guides and booklets if needed if you would like to visit Coffs, we are easy going. Will try to accommodate around you whenever possible and will also be able to show you around if time permits.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 old dogs, partially deaf and partially blind. You will need to be pet friendly and no we will not keep pets confined if you are not comfortable with animals. They are residents of this premises and you are the visitor lol. When leaving premises, please ensure they are in the premises. Dogs do not have access to rooms and are not allowed inside the house when owners are not around. They are only allowed on to lounge area, outside and verandah.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad: 174€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 38€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.

Keep clean, and clean up after yourself. A cleaning fee of $30 will be imposed if rooms are not up kept. Bathrooms and toilets need to be kept clean. Wash up your dishes after yourself. Strictly NO KIDS as our place is not children friendly and dogs are not friendly with kids too.

We work normal job and check out times are fixed during week days.

Check in time is between 2pm and 6pm
Check out time is 12 noon

If you make a last minute booking after 2pm you will need to wait till we return home from work at 5:15pm to gain access.

Weekend times are negotiable. If there is no booking, early check in and late check out is also available.

Weekend Preferred times are

Check in Time is 2 pm
Check out time is 12 noon


Our house is old styled and need a little extra care
- When using bathroom and toilet, if lights are on and doors are closed, it is occupied. Lights off = vacant, there is no locks on bathroom and toilet due to being old styled. Keep bathroom and toilet doors closed to keep house warm during winter and cool during summer.

- When using bath room
1. Please turn on exhaust fan to keep moisture down and prevent mould
2. Open bathroom window after use to encourage ventilation
3. Our water heating system is small, 5 minute showers maximum otherwise someone will have a cold shower. lol.

Security
When leaving premises, please ensure doors are closed and locked behind you and drop keys in keys in "key drop box" near bins.

Do not leave your rubbish in the room as this will cause unwanted odour to linger. The bins are outside near garage doors, please throw your rubbish out before you leave.


Dogs
- They are not allowed in the house when we are not home. Rascals use the couch without permission.
- They come in and hangout in the lounge area in front of TV after dinner for a few hours and stay outside the rest of the time.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

130 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Diciembre de 2016
Buen cuarto en una casa sencilla. Estuve apenas unas horas y para dormir una noche me sirvió perfectamente. Sin ningún problema

Perfil de usuario de Carlos C.
Marzo de 2016
Kugan es una persona muy atenta y está en todo momento pendiente de tus necesidades y dispuesto a ayudar, a pesar del poco tiempo libre de que dispone por su trabajo. Le estoy muy agradecido por haberme permitido dejar mi equipaje en su casa hasta la hora de mi autobús a Port Macquarie. Lamento no haber podido estar más que un día.

Perfil de usuario de Felix
Junio de 2017
Basic, clean and spacious accommodation to stay at in Coffs Harbour, just as described. Lovely host couple and fast internet access. I can recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Junio de 2017
Great place to lay your head down for the night. The bed was quite comfy and we enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Rohini
Junio de 2017
Kugan and his lovely wife are gracious hosts. We got delayed because of traffic and heavy rains, and hosts were kind enough to let us check in after 10:30. We will definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Kugan's house. Him and his wife are very friendly and nice to talk to. It's close to all shops and restaurants, less than five minutes off the Pacific Highway, which makes it a great location also for people who travel through Coff. We can truly recommend this place

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
Short but pleasant overnight stay. Very nice hosts and rescue dogs.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Coffs Harbour, Australia · Se registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kugan

We are a couple who love our dogs and work in IT. We love our animals, food and cars.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.