LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable5 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Beautiful updated mountain cabin that sleeps up to 16 people. Located just outside of Grand Lake and minutes away from Lake Granby and Rocky Mountain National Park. It's the perfect getaway retreat for families or large groups.
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Distribución de las camas
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
1 cama de matrimonio grande
1 cama de matrimonio grande
4 camas de matrimonio, 2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves
Erika and Paul were very responsive and respectful. The house was beautiful and in a wonderful location, however the house needed a deep clean and some major maintenance. I know we came at a busy time of the year but things like the dishwasher was being held in by duct tape shoul…
On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give the home a 3. The house was dirty I felt like they had just walked out the house and we walked in. There was leftover food in the refrigerator, hair in the kitchen drawer with the silverware the grill should have been thrown in the trash it wa…
Respuesta de Erika And Paul:
Thank you for the feedback Tina. We are definitely sorry to hear that our house had some cleaning issues, and I wish you had let us know when you arrived that there were issues. We are very responsive to any concerns and would have remedied the situation if you had let us know. We have had the house deep cleaned since your stay, so there shouldn't be any issues anymore. Also, there are more than enough towels for a group of your size, so again, if you had let us know about the shortage, we could have told you where the extra towels were. I am glad we were able to address the concerns you did let us know about. The cable was out on your first night's stay, and that was due to a neighborhood cable outage, which I notified you of, and it was fixed. The grill wasn't working because the propane was out, and I let you know about the extra tank in the garage for you to us. Also, we checked the furnace and thermostat, and they are all working fine, so I'm sorry for the confusion you had trying to work the thermostat to get the basement warmer. The fireplace upstairs at least kept the main living areas very toasty. We appreciate all feedback, and I'm happy to say that all your issues have been addressed. We hope that you know reviews like this are rare for us, as you can see from all our previous reviews. Thank you again for your stay.
marzo de 2018
I visited Erika & Paul's place with a group of my extended family and we all appreciated the number and quality of beds; especially since we were a particularly large group and everyone wanted their own place to sleep. The bunk beds were terrific; all of them are big enough for …
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.