Large second bedroom with 2 single beds and views towards park and Enoggera Dam.Main bedroom with Queen size bed and sliding doors opening to verandah
Cockatoo's Rest Bed & Breakfast
Cockatoo's Rest Bed & Breakfast
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Vivienda moderna de lujo con piso separado del jardín apartamento con 2 dormitorios grandes (queen y 2 individuales), baño, salón, cocina americana, gran terraza situada en un hermoso barrio frondoso con acceso cercano a Brisbane Forest Park & Enoggera Resevoir
translated by Google

Upmarket modern home with separate garden floor apartment with 2 large bedrooms (queen & 2 singles), bathroom, lounge, kitchenette, large veranda set in beautiful leafy suburb with close access to Brisbane Forest Park & Enoggera Resevoir

El alojamiento

Apartamento independiente con 2 dormitorios (1 Queen y 2 individuales) en planta baja con terraza y acceso al jardín. Bar frigorífico, microondas, cafetera y tostadora con todos los utensilios y vajilla en cocina independiente. Barbacoa en el porche. Todas las habitaciones y terraza son grandes, cómodamente amuebladas y tranquilo para su disfrute. Ambos dormitorios tienen ventiladores y en caso de que su necesidad, aire acondicionado en todo el apartamento se operará automáticamente
translated by Google

Separate self contained apartment with 2 bedrooms ( 1 Queen & 2 singles) on ground floor with veranda & garden access. Bar fridge, microwave, kettle & toaster with all utensils & crockery in separate kitchenette. Barbecue on veranda.
All rooms & veranda are large, comfortably furnished & quiet for your enjoyment.
Both bedrooms have fans & in the event that its needed , air-conditioning throughout the apartment will be operated automatically

Servicios y zonas comunes

Acceso total a la planta baja y al jardín con estacionamiento fuera de la calle
translated by Google

Full access to ground floor & garden with off-street parking

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos encantados de ayudarle en cualquier caso. Tenemos un buen conocimiento de la zona y será capaz de guiarle a grandes paseos, kayak, ciclismo y natación en el embalse Enoggera cercana y Brisbane Forrest Park, y la mayoría de los lugares de interés en el sureste de Queensland.
translated by Google

We are happy to assist you in anyway. We have good knowledge of the area & will be able to guide you to great walks, kayaking , cycling & swimming in the nearby Enoggera Reservoir & Brisbane Forrest Park, and most places of interest in South East Queensland.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please note that this is a non smoking house and respect the privacy of the owners & neighbours

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Octubre de 2017
Meryl & Dave were the perfect hosts! They were kind, generous, accommodating, helpful - they even gave us wine, fruit & breakfast things! We had everything we needed & felt very well looked after - I wish we could have stayed longer! The place is beautiful with beautiful views and not at all far from the city - our Ubers always arrived within 5 minutes. There’s a supermarket nearby and the reservoir is at your fingertips which we definitely would have checked out if we were staying longer. Would definitely be back! Thanks again :)

Perfil de usuario de Meta
Octubre de 2017
We came to Australie to visite ouer son and his girlfriend. This is for us the first time that we came here. And that whas a good start. Meryl and David are verry kindles . They help you verry good when you have question . The house is beautyful en the vieuw also. Thank you both for the great time that we have . Greats Arjan Meta Annlore en Robin

Perfil de usuario de Phillipa
Septiembre de 2017
The accommodation was clean and tidy and the hosts were friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Kylee
Agosto de 2017
Gorgeous view!! One of the best areas of Brisbane Possibly. I felt very safe here, it was a quiet neighbourhood surrounded by nature, and 2 mins walk away is a national park. Meryl is attentive to individual needs, and l felt like she went the extra mile to make my stay welcoming and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Julio de 2017
Wonderful apartment well equipped , spacious, comfortable beds. Sitting on the patio and listening to the the many birds was lovely. A short walk to the bus to the Gap Shopping or into Brisbane was ideal. Ideal base for us to be near family.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Junio de 2017
This place is amazing. We went to The Gap for the mountain biking and the location was perfect. Feels like the countryside but only a $25 uber to the city. Apartment is beautiful and hosts are so welcoming and easy going. Value for what's on offer is excellent and exactly what you hope for from airbnb. This is a beautiful private apartment with stunning hill views that I'd recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de William
Junio de 2017
Meryl and Dave's place in the gap is a sanctuary to get away from the incessant din of the city, yet only a stone's throw from all that bris vegas has to offer. A tranquil place to come home to after a long day out. Very safe and friendly neigbourhood. Can't recommend highly enough for long or short stays.

We are empty-nesters, enjoying the freedom of being able to go away for a weekend without worrying about the kids. I am a teacher (grade 5's) and very busy during term time, and Dave is a Financial controller.
We emigrated to Australia from South Africa 17 years ago and have settled very well. We have three now adult children who all have professional qualifications and love Australia.
We are looking forward to going to Europe next year but also enjoy travelling in and around Australia. During the September school holidays we enjoyed the Clare Valley and Adelaide hills and loved doing the Riesling Trail on bicycles. We visit our son quite frequently in Sydney as well.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares