Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A charming cottage very close to the pebble beach in popular Island Wall.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 34
Descuento por semana: 42%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Only one Pet is permitted per stay which is charged at £5.00 per day and will need to be paid upon arrival.


Cancelaciones

Superestricta de 60 días

Cancela hasta 60 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 60 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Junio de 2017
This house sits in such a great situation, minutes from the beach and lovely Pub the neptune. The garden is also beautifully peaceful and hidden away. A bit basic inside the house and a little bit on the snug side, but for summer time its perfect. Towels and sheets provided which was great and all cleaned for arrival. We had a really lovely stay and my Dad loved the divers plaque as you enter the house. I also recommend visting the wind cafe down the road, really sweet place an good coffee. Enjoy your stay

Perfil de usuario de James
Marzo de 2017
Beautiful cottage in an ideal location for exploring Whitstable. Sea and all amenities extremely close. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Noviembre de 2016
Very good location and lovely cottage.We struggled with the heating system but other than that it was perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Octubre de 2016
The whole booking process was very simple and both Daniel and Dave were easily accessible and responsive at all points of the visit. We loved the casual homely feel of the cottage and the location cannot be topped. It was warm, comfortable, had an amazing garden and everything you need in a home away from home. We hope to stay again in the not too distant future!

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Octubre de 2016
Lovely property. Well situated for exploring Whitstable and surrounding area. Great central location. Make sure you are happy with the suitability of the property for your needs e.g steep stairs with low ceiling, no wifi, etc, all of which are described. Be aware that an average large family saloon (mine an Audi A6) will most likely scrape the pavement on the underside when you pull onto the drive due to pitch of the drive. This is unacceptable in my view and could be remediated. I should imagine in season Whitstable is a nightmare to park so the drive is key. We also found TV and heating thermostat not working despite it being mentioned a number of times in the visitors book - shame they haven't been sort once and for all!

Perfil de usuario de Kay
Octubre de 2016
Nice location but poor facilities. The drive was unsafe, someone could eaily trip on loose cement and slip and hurt themselves. Lack of wi-fi was really not acceptable and there was no warning of this when we booked. Shower was not working properly as the plug was filthy and blocked. Needs refurbishment and to be made safe
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Respuesta de Daniel:
Dear Kay, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed. However as per the listing on Airbnb it does show that there is no Wi-Fi installed in the property so this should have not been a shock. I have just looked at the public listing again and it shows clearly that the Wi-Fi is not installed. You can also search for properties with Wifi and Free Diver Cottage does not come up. In terms of your remarks about the safety of the property I am shocked as this is never something that has been mentioned before and the property is very popular and previous guests have not mentioned this. I will ask our property manager to run an assessment, based on your comments. However I can confirm that the property has passed all required fire and safety checks require for a holiday rental. In regards to the shower the property manager Dave's number was made available to you and he would have been very happy to have come and looked at any issues you were having with cleaning and the shower. Having checked it seems you did not make contact with him and hence we were not given the ability to try and establish if there was an issue and ultimately sort it. Daniel Hadden
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Abril de 2016
We had a lovely time at this cottage although gaining access was tricky because we couldn't get through to the key holder initially. We loved the charm of the cottage and the furnishings, bed linen etc was really good quality. There was a good supply of crockery, coffee pot, cooking dishes etc. It is fabulously close to the sea front and is definitely located in the most charming part of town. We were surprised by the presence of a delightful garden hidden away at the back.

Este anfitrión tiene 119 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Daniel

I live in London and have worked for Stays Bookings Ltd for the past 5 years. I love travel and always stay in Holiday Homes myself.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 94%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Datos de la empresa
Nombre de la empresa: Stays Bookings Ltd
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares