Bedroom
East London, nearest station Zone 2
East London, nearest station Zone 2


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

As a keen Airbnb traveler I decided to give others a chance of discovering London from a long term resident perspective while sharing my lovely and cozy flat based in a nice, convenient and very green part of London.

El alojamiento

Springfield is quite an unique area in London, located closely to the city center (13 minutes journey on the overground or 30 minutes journey on the bus and underground, travel zone 2) yet very green and close to the nature.
There is a massive beautiful Springfield park just on the other side of the building leading to picturesque Springfield Marina, River Lea and Hackney Marshes, just great to enjoy your walk or jogging session or just to chill out with a book.
Variety of shops and supermarkets available in a walking distance.

Servicios y zonas comunes

My home is your home, you can feel free to use the kitchen including gas stove, fridge, microwave, steam cooker and all utensils available.
You can also help yourself with tea, coffee, sugar, spices, cooking oil and fruits (if available).

Atención a los huéspedes

There will be no other guests staying in the house except of you but I live in the flat on a daily basis. Most of my day I am spending at work but during the weekends and evenings I will be happy to interact, answer all your questions and give you some tips on how to enjoy London.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 19:00
Salida: 08:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 12€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00

There are few rules about staying at my place:

- Please respect my privacy same as I will be respecting yours and do not enter my bedroom.
- Please do not invite any people to my place.
- Please do not smoke in the house.
- Please be careful with the house keys especially the fob.
- Please take of your shoes and leave it on the rack before entering the room
- Please do not bring any food or drinks except of water into the bedroom, there is a big table and chairs available in the kitchen to enjoy your meals.
- Please let me know if you want to use washing machine, iron, hair dryer or any other appliances, I am happy to show you everything.

Most of all enjoy your stay :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

40 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ester
Diciembre de 2016
Dominika fue muy amable y estuvo muy atenta en todo momento aconsejándonos desde donde comer a cual era el mejor trayecto para nuestras visitas. Es una anfitriona de 10. Recomendable 100%. Nosotros sin lugar a dudas repetiremos.

Perfil de usuario de Widad
Febrero de 2017
Dominika is so nice and friendly! She helped us so much and she provide us everything we needed. We loved chatting with her. The room is cozy and clean, home is near public transport and dominika was always ready to explain us the best way to reach any place. The area is quiet even in the night. I loved staying at her place, I surely recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Febrero de 2017
Logement simple dans un quartier agréable, tout près de Springfield parc et de Lea river. La station Clapton est proche centre de Londres à 3 stations. Restaurant italien et super Pub à proximité.

Perfil de usuario de Dasom
Febrero de 2017
She is so kind and friendly. And helped me when I need any help. The room is clean, cozy and quite wide. I had a great time ever.

Perfil de usuario de Lelajna
Febrero de 2017
Great, friendly host. We had a great stay at Dominika's!

Perfil de usuario de Hanna
Enero de 2017
Really nice host and a nice place near public transport. Dominika knew interesting places from London and was eager to share her knowledge with us. Tidy room and it had all we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Enero de 2017
Excellent stay with Dominika. Lovely flat, the cleanest I think I've ever seen! Dominika was extremely friendly and made me feel right at home. I will be back for sure!

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Enero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dominika

Traveler and foodie, Londoner by choice, admirer of life :)