Bathroom 1Living room with 55" flat screen tv


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Luxury 2 bed/2 bath plus sofa bed in the heart of Atlanta with excellent access to I-75/85, Downtown, Midtown, Old Fourth Ward, Inman Park, and more!

El alojamiento

Contemporary 2 bedroom available in our comfy home. 2 beds plus 2 baths and sofa bed accommodates up to 6 guests.

Located in walking distance to Peachtree Street. If you know Atlanta, you know that Peachtree Street is where all the major hotels, restaurants, and attractions are in Atlanta-- not to mention the many neighborhood spots to hang out around our area. We get the best of both worlds, we are near many attractions but also located on a street that is very residential with many condo communities and close to a park that is great for exercising.

Accommodations include:
Bedroom 1 - King sized bed
Bedroom 2 - Queen sized bed
Flat screen television
Computer desk
High speed internet
Towels Provided
Toiletries (Shampoo, Soap, Toothbrush) provided

Kitchen with breakfast bar
Washer and dryer
Living Room
Balcony
Pool

Walking distance to shopping, local restaurants, grocery stores, and cafes.

Quick Access to Downtown, Midtown, and Buckhead Atlanta! Easy access to I-75 and I-85 or let us tell you the shortcuts to get around Atlanta traffic!

Gated community.
Free, off-street parking, guest parking spaces.

*No pets, no smoking indoors please

We are happy to share our home and share details about Atlanta. We're happy to answer any questions you have!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are welcome to use all parts of our condo. We have a spacious kitchen, laundry room and laundry room. You can use any of the cooking utensils in our kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available by phone.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 60€
Depósito de seguridad: 115€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 134€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Upon arrival we will provide you with a key to our unit, key to our building, and key fob for gated entry.

There is no smoking and no pets allowed in this home. And no parties.

This is not a vacant unit, this is our home. We travel frequently so we love the opportunity to offer our space to fellow travelers. We just ask that you take care of our home as if it were your own and leave it how you found it.

Please do not eat any food/drinks in the refrigerator or pantry or use personal products in the bathroom cabinet. There are toiletries for guests and toilet paper.

Upon check out put all keys back where you found them when you arrived, place linens in basket in laundry room, load dishwasher (or wash dishes) and dump trash.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

54 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Abril de 2017
Sonia's place is perfect for outings in downtown

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
Great apartment! Sonja was very easy to talk to and she was very clear with check in and everything. Her place is beautiful and was perfect. We worked at The Fox for the week and it was a very easy walk. I gave 4 stars for location only because theres a homeless population that seemed to hang out near the publix that's right behind the apartment. We had no issues and never felt unsafe, but I wanted to point it out. By the way, the place is also perfect because it has a publix grocery store literally behind the back of the apartment complex - so convenient. Definitely recommend his for single travelers, groups or whomever! Thanks Sonja!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Abril de 2017
Brilliant little place. Clean and tidy, two bathrooms which is really handy. One with a tub and one a shower. The pictures don't do this little place justice. There is a supermarket a few minutes walk round the corner. Felt very safe in the gated community.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Marzo de 2017
Would definitely recommends Sonja's place, we had a great stay. Close to groceries and restaurants, and only a short Uber to most Atlanta attractions.

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Marzo de 2017
Sonja's place was perfect, especially for groups. We comfortably fit 5 ladies in the apartment with no issue. The location is great, particularly if you plan to go out in Midtown area. Sonja and Chris were extremely easy to contact and communicated everything well in advance of our stay. The apartment was spotless and adorable. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're heading to ATL!

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Marzo de 2017
This apartment is amazing. It's a great gated area, very close to Walgreens, Publix, Chase Bank. We had everything we needed. The apartment itself is beautiful and comfortable. Sonja was a terrific host and responded to any questions we had very quickly. Internet is fast, TV is wonderful. We stayed here for two weeks on business and could have stayed for more. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Enero de 2017
very nice place, very convenient. would use again.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Atlanta, Georgia, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Noviembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de SonjaSonja es Superhost.

I love to travel, good restaurants, salsa dancing, reading a good book, and anything that makes me laugh or smile.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sonja.
Sonja
Chris ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Chris
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.