Ir al contenido
Kingsgate Bridge View apartment 3
Kingsgate Bridge View apartment 3
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A luxury apartment has a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and a twin bedroom with a separate bathroom. There is a fully equipped kitchen / diner and french doors to a decked area over the river Wear. A quiet location in the city centre.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do not accept Hen or stag parties or pets.

Servicios
Ascensor
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales 29 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 52 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de 14:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida antes de las 11:00

No hen or stag party
No Pets

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Octubre de 2017
Great flat - really excellent value , good location and Chris is really helpful , a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Noviembre de 2016
Chris was a great host - he offered to pick us up late on a Friday night from the station and had left us a hamper of food and milk in the fridge - very thoughtful. The flat was lovely, very warm, spacious and really clean. Great location right in the centre of Durham - couldn't have asked for more!

Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Octubre de 2016
Chris met us at the apartment and showed us how everything works. He was very friendly and helpful, and the apartment is absolutely great - comfortable and well-equipped. We were singing in the Cathedral, and it's a very short walk across the river to get there, so we were able to nip back between services. The apartment is very nicely furnished and the welcome basket was a lovely touch. The beds are spectacularly comfortable (just as well - singing is a tiring business!), and the sitting room is lovely for sitting around watching the boats go by on the river. In fact, it was warm enough (just!) to sit outside on the deck for lunch on Saturday, so we were delighted that there were outside chairs and a table too. Delicious posh toiletries in the bathrooms made it feel very special, as did very nice bedding, sofas/chairs, etc. Lots of attention to detail! Chris kept in touch with us by text and checked that everything was OK. We really appreciated how welcoming and accommodating the service he and Wendy offer is. There's an excellent convenience store about 100 yards away which really does have everything you need. And we had Sunday lunch in the Swan and Three Cygnets, which was both cheap and good.

Perfil de usuario de Pip
Agosto de 2016
I was visiting Durham for a family celebration and the apartment was the perfect place to stay. It is very central and has a lovely view of the river. Chris was very helpful on arrival and had thought of everything we might need in the flat - including a very generous welcome basket. The place was spacious, spotless and the garage is really handy as parking isnt easy in Durham. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Junio de 2016
This flat is an absolute gem. Comfortable, modern and practical inside. The decking outside right on the river is an amazing spot that even the photos don't quite do justice. Chris was a superb host as well. I would thoroughly recommend Durham and particularly this listing.
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Respuesta de Chris:
Many thanks for your kind words and positive feedback. We aim to ensure our guests have the most comfortable and relaxing environment both inside and outside the apartment. Kind regards Chris and Wendy
Junio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bishop Auckland, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares