Very comfortable, south facing bedroom. King size bed. Views onto tree-lined avenue.
first floor of sunny house in tree lined avenue
Alojado por Sarah
Sarah es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Warm, sunny flat, (top half of the house/ shared front door and stairs). Comfortable kitchen/dining room; king size bed (consisting of 2 single mattresses on one king size bed frame); cosy sitting room/bedroom, large bathroom with bath and over-bath shower. Tastefully decorated with wood floors and large, colourful rugs. Bedding and towels provided. Welcome basket.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 577 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio de fin de semana 63 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julika
Abril de 2017
False advertising: this is not a self contained flat but a house share. The rooms are on the first floor with no option to lock any of the doors. The second night, there were other people in the downstairs part. The flat lacks in cleanliness. The bathtub was full of hair and the…

Perfil de usuario de Levina
Levina
Abril de 2017
Sarah was very friendly, and the house is clean. However instead of having the upstairs flat (it was actually upstairs part of the house) to ourselves we had to share bathroom and kitchen with another guests downstairs. The king size bed is two beds combined together, though they…
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Dear Levina, I'm slightly confused when you say you needed to 'share the kitchen'. You actually had a kitchen all to yourselves, as did the downstairs guests.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dylan
Febrero de 2016
Lovely little flat that was absolutely perfect for our short stay. Great location close to Cowley Road and although we didn't see Sarah in person her communication was great :) would have loved to stay longer! The tea, coffee, biscuits and breakfast items were also a very welcom…

Perfil de usuario de MaríaJosé
Febrero de 2016
Nice cute house in a residential area near the university. Host very kind and helpful to our needs.

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Febrero de 2016
Lovely lady who made best efforts to ensure our enjoyment. This property seemed to be newly on the market for AirBNB so we had to set up a few things like the heaters and curtains. Other than that, great experience.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oxford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares