Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

10min from LAX airport. Nice size, (300 sq ft) comfy, pretty room w/private full bath in room. Mini fridge/microwave & flat screen TV. Tech friendly, high speed wi-fi, plenty of plug-ins. Free street parking. Safe/quiet residential neighborhood. Back patio area outside the room's french doors. Use of kitchen & laundry.

El alojamiento

A light cheery room with a full size opened futon bed, a slider/pocket door closure for privacy. A full private bath ensuite, mini fridge, a microwave in room & flat screen TV with cable. We provide a bottle water, tea, coffee & lots of amenities. Nice bed linens & towels. Can fit up to 3 people comfortably. Two persons in the full size bed & we also have another twin mattress for 2nd or 3rd person that we pull out upon request.

We also have a wonderful loving family dog that you can see in our pics. Her doggy door access to our backyard is thru this room. When your door is closed we walk her out front by 8am & in late evening so there is no interference with your desired privacy. During the day while you are out we appreciate your door open enough for her access to her doggy door. :)

We have a patio area outside the room's french doors. As shown in our pictures. You are welcome to enjoy the outside area & use of our bbq grill as well.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have a nice size room & private bath, mini fridge, microwave & flat screen TV with cable. You are welcome to use the outdoor patio area that is outside the room's french doors. We have a bicycle you are welcome to use for exploring or exercise upon request.

We have a Kurig coffee machine in the kitchen & a variety of teas. You are welcome to them. We give you a welcome water bottle that you can refill anytime with our reverse osmosis water filled jug on our kitchen counter & also a Brita water pitcher. If you would like to cook that is fine too. We have plenty of cookware.

Please clean & put anything away you use in its place. You are welcome to use the dining room and the living room area where our TV is.

The hallway area is private, as it leads to another bathroom & 3 other bedrooms.
Thank you & enjoy your privacy & our hospitality during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are all pretty busy coming & going at all different hours. We appreciate our guests & enjoy getting to know you when our paths cross. We are extra quiet when need be & respect your desired privacy. We are a pretty laid back, easy going, friendly & helpful adult household.

I am always available to reach by phone call or by text so feel comfortable to do so at any time. Even if I am home & in my room you may call or text whenever. We want you to relax, feel comfortable & enjoy your stay with us!

Otros aspectos destacables

Our dog is part of our family & we appreciate when you are going in & out of the front door that you are mindful of her location & making sure the door is closed properly, tightly, so she stays safe in our home. Thank you


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Call & text me right away please on last minute "instant bookings", as I may be out & about. When I turn on "instant booking" it's mainly for last minute, same day or next day bookings, not so much for advance bookings. Thank you

Be respectful, like you would in your own home. Please do not let our family dog out of the front door as you are coming & going. We treasure her safety.

Please feel comfortable to contact me by a text or call at anytime you have any questions or any concerns.

Smoking outside only please. There is a a little plant pot available for cigarette butts.

Please no luggage on the bed. I have a luggage rack in your room or use the table top or the floor for your bags, thank you.

Please "only" toilet paper in toilet. Including no facial tissues, hair etc. We have a waste basket in the bathroom & bedroom area. Thank you! Also, for woman's hair or men's long hair we have a hair catcher in the bathroom we would appreciate you to use in the shower.

We do recycle, so you can leave recycle things in a separate trash bag or you can just bring to the kitchen area or leave them in your room.

We are pretty flexible with ck-in & ck-out times outside what is stated whenever possible. Please let me know the times you would desire for ck-in & ck-out as soon as possible so I can try and accommodate ...
We are open to any suggestions, ideas. ... We want you to enjoy your stay & our hospitality...

P.S. We have a pink Guest Book & we would love for you to sign it. We enjoy reading where you are from, what brought you to LA, what you did here & how your stay was with us. Thank you! Good travels to you!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

42 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anil
Septiembre de 2017
Matches description

Perfil de usuario de Chintankumar
Septiembre de 2017
Great Service

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Septiembre de 2017
My boyfriend and I needed to catch a very early flight out of LAX and DiDi was very accommodating with last minute accommodations. Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Agosto de 2017
非常友好的房东,还提供机场接送服务,价格也十分合理。

Perfil de usuario de Shawnna
Agosto de 2017
I felt like I had been a roommate here for months the minute I walked in the door. Didi and her son are just those type of people that make you feel like their space is your space. I thought that my room (right off the kitchen toward the back of the house) was the only AirBnB room, but I was so happy to meet a young couple staying in the garage room (out the french doors of "my" room and across the yard) as well as a fellow staying in a room in the main part of the house. It truly felt like we had all been 'roomies' for some time; everyone was so kind and interesting to talk to. The house is very quiet, I didn't even know people had come and gone in the morning. The bathroom is very posh and private. And Jenny the dog... count yourself lucky to stay here just to experience this creature. :)

Perfil de usuario de 春盈
Agosto de 2017
good woman.friendship.

Perfil de usuario de Tamsyn
Agosto de 2017
Didi was a fantastic host and we loved our stay. We will miss Jenny the dog the most!!

Este anfitrión tiene 48 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de DiDiDiDi es Superhost.

I enjoy traveling, my family & my friends. Italy & London are two of my favorite international destinations. I love snow skiing, being in the mountains as well as I love living near the beach. I am from Miami & I enjoy the sun, the gorgeous beaches, the ocean, palm trees & the hot weather. I go to the gym regularly, My spin class is the best as well as my power walking class. Im also doing a bit of yoga when I can.

I enjoy meeting new people & look forward to the Hosting experience on AirB&B .....

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares