Desk space in bedroom; closet is to the leftMain living room; cable television is to the left


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 28€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 322€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 60€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

I am subletting my beautiful and large bedroom in a 2-bedroom apartment. The bedroom comes fully furnished. It includes a very comfortable queen-sized bed, with linens that I'll provide, a desk and desk chair, floor lamp, dresser, closet, and two bookshelves. This is a very large bedroom for an apartment in NYC. The apartment includes two living rooms, each with sofas and coffee tables. The bathroom and kitchen have everything you would need, including pots, pans, dishes, microwave, and stove.

I will pay for all utilities - gas, electricity, wireless internet - for you in advance. This will make your stay even more comfortable. Washers and dryers are located in the basement of the apartment building. I can provide a laundry card for a small additional fee.

The apartment is located in a quiet and safe neighborhood of Manhattan, close to two lovely parks, many restaurants, and moments away from the #1 subway line. So, there is great access to the entire city, while avoiding the noise and chaos of many other parts of it. Please email me if you are interested in staying in this beautiful and large space while you visit New York this summer. Please note that the price is negotiable.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, living room, den (or study), washer and dryer in basement.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will greet you and provide any assistance you may need in getting settled. I will almost surely be out of town for the length of your stay, but am available by phone or email in case you have any questions or concerns.

El barrio

There are several lovely parks nearby, and two right around the corner, for relaxing peace and quiet or for running, biking, and other activities.

Cómo moverse

The apartment is very close to the #1 subway line, providing access throughout Manhattan. Several buses going downtown and one going to LaGuardia Airport are only steps away.


Normas de la casa

You are free to make yourself at home and I hope you have a wonderful stay. I will clear out space in my bedroom for you to put your clothing and belongings. You may decorate, but not paint, the room with removable items, but please restore the room and the apartment to the condition in which it was left for you. I expect that you will be respectful of your roommate's space and privacy. Smoking is allowed downstairs, but please not directly in the apartment or on the fire escape (for safety reasons). Unfortunately, I cannot allow pets due to allergies.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 9 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Brett
Septiembre de 2015
I had a great stay. Room was spacious and apartment was neat. Jonathan is very nice and was very accommodating to me. Claremont Ave is one of the most beautiful streets in the Morningside Heights area and you have easy access to the 1 train and Columbia campus. Overall, a great experience!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Junio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan

I am a student in New York, from Canada, studying for a doctorate in philosophy. I love to travel, to laugh, and to experience new cultures and personalities. The world is a big place and I want to learn from it as much as I can.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.