Ir al contenido
Bedroom looking towards the gardenKitchen connected to dining area
Comfortable bedroom with double bed
Comfortable bedroom with double bed
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

House located within 10 min walk from Highcliffe Beach and Castle. Near village and 15 min walk from Hinton Admiral Station.
Upstairs bedroom in own part of house with adjacent private bathroom and separate toilet for sole use by guests. Beautiful kitchen and dining area overlooking large garden with a sunny decking attached.
Walking distance to 3 wedding venues - Highcliffe Castle, Lord Bute and The Vicarage and a short drive (5 minutes) to East Close Hotel wedding venue.

El alojamiento

Large family home with a separate TV lounge, sitting room and kitchen-dining room. Parking for car in drive. Bicycle storage in secure area and drying facilities (clothes airer).
No tea/ coffee making facilities in bedroom but feel free to make it in the kitchen. Requests taken for morning tea/ coffee to be left outside bedroom door.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest welcome in downstairs room for your comfort.

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to assist in suggesting places to visit, eat and explore. Can offer (to keep or on loan) a range of local maps, guide books and leaflets.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast served in our light "observatory" with lovely views over the garden. Offer includes home baked bread and a generous range of the following: cereals, bread/ toast, yoghurt, jams/ marmalade coffee, tea, juices. A choice of three types of cooked breakfast can be selected for an extra fee.


Servicios
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please respect our house; it is our family home so we ask you to remove your outdoor shoes on entry and please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Julio de 2016
The house is just like shown in the pictures, really pretty and clean! Even though we arrived kind of late Lis was really nice and helpful. She and her family were super nice and recommended us some activities around the area. I would definitely stay with them again! Also breakfast was amazing (homemade!).
Perfil de usuario de Lis
Respuesta de Lis:
Nice couple, who seem to enjoy the area. They were very keen to explore The New Forest the following day. They would have liked to stay for two night, but unfortunately we were already booked. Very pleasant and freindly with extremely good English.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Abi
Octubre de 2017
Lis and Ross are extremely friendly and very hospitable. Their house is a 15 min walk to the station and 10 min to the beach, so it's really well situated. We had a lovely stay, enjoyed chatting with them and their home made bread was a real treat!
Perfil de usuario de Lis
Respuesta de Lis:
So sorry to hear you didn't find the bed very comfy Abi. It is the first time we have had that feedback so we value it. The mattress is a memory foam mattress and a huge amount of people prefer and buy memory foam mattresses these days. Personally, I find the bed in the Airbnb room the best in the house. I know it is impossible to suit everyone and we will keep your point in mind.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Douglas
Septiembre de 2017
Lis and her family made us feel like part of their family - even the cat came to say hello! The room is very spacious - we could hardly believe the photos but they are very accurate. We know the area fairly well but Lis was able to give us tips for places to walk.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent accommodation in a great location with a wonderful family, I definitely hope to stay again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Arlen
Septiembre de 2017
Lis was a lovely host, and helped myself and my girlfriend with any information required around the local area. Also got a nice visit from their cat one evening who decided to visit us and keep us company! Breakfast was really nice, and coffee was lovely. Very nice atmosphere around the house. And very nice private bathroom too.

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Agosto de 2017
Lovely stay for a wedding locally - the room is really large and clean, and they're a lovely, friendly couple who really made us feel welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic stay in centre Highcliffe. Lis and her husband were fantastically welcoming, and really made us feel at home. The room was exactly as described, and very comfortable.

Highcliffe, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lis

We are a family of four with our oldest son working abroad. Peter, our teenage son, is friendly, polite and even quiet. Spice our much loved 16 year old ginger tom is very friendly. Lis runs a holistic therapy business partly from home. Ross is semi-retired, he is a great cook. We are very sporty and love the outdoors. We are only very happy to advice you of places to visit and experience.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares