Ir al contenido
Alojamiento entero

Modern House - Hainault & Grange Hill Tube nearby

Modern House - Hainault & Grange Hill Tube nearby

5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Spacious house with garden.
Entire house available
Two double bedrooms (one with ensuite facilities).
One single bedroom (currently used as a study, but a single bed can be arranged upon request).
Just under a mile to Grange Hill or Hainault London Underground Tube stations.
30 minutes to the city by Tube - Liverpool Street station.
40 minutes to the city by car.
Hainault Forest Country Park less than a mile away (15 minutes walk).
Sheesh bar & restaurant 2.5 miles away (7 minutes drive).

Servicios

Cocina
TV
Plancha
Calefacción
Elementos básicos

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 14:00 a 20:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso despejado en la entrada

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Samantha
Mayo de 2018
It was a pleasure staying at Chris' place. The house is beautiful and the host was very helpful, trying to get back early to accommodate my party and even providing details of different eating places in the local area. Would definitely stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Natasha
Abril de 2018
Very comfortable stay
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Sophie
Abril de 2018
This is a great place - good location (15 min walk or 5 min taxi from the tube), really spacious, nice garden, and absolutely spotless. Chris was also really helpful when it came to arrangements and replied really quickly to all my messages. Would recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Royal
Royal
Abril de 2018
Chris has a great place in a excellent location. The house is big and very clean. The backyard is really well maintained. And it's just minutes away from so many neighborhood eatery. And a short drive to mini golf, bowling, movie theaters, shopping centers and the mall. And it wa…
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Sharon
Febrero de 2018
A nice place !
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Respuesta de Chris:
Sharon contacted me on the 8th February 2018 asking to view the accommodation prior to making a booking. When Sharon attended the viewing, I enquired into the nature of her stay and she stated that her and two friends had a reservation at a very exclusive local cocktail bar & restaurant called Sheesh. This sounded plausible, so I had no hesitation in pre-approving Sharon’s stay for the 16th February. The day after Sharon’s stay (17th February 2018), my cleaner attended the house and that evening she contacted me to report numerous areas of damage to walls, flooring and some of the possessions in the house. She also expressed her dismay at finding the protective sheath for a hand saw, two vandalised egg cups and 11 empty bottles (several of them smashed) of alcoholic spirits in the kitchen dustbin. When I arrived at the house on the next day, a neighbour complained that there had been a party with loud music at the house on the evening when Sharon had stayed. Once inside the property I noticed all of the sitting room furniture had been moved to different positions from where they had been when I left the property on the 16th February 2018, consistent with there being a party at the premises. A walk around the house soon revealed significant signs of spoilage to the building/contents and general disrespect to a home (including chewing gum stuck onto flooring and furnishings in six separate locations throughout the house). Aside from the actual damage within the premises, I also found two hammers and a handsaw (partially explaining why a handsaw protective sheath had been found in the kitchen dustbin) on the floor in the underneath the stairs in the sitting room. All three of these items had been removed from a private tool cupboard and presumably contributed to the 4 inch saw mark on a skirting board and the dents/holes on the landing wall. External CCTV footage shows one of the guests dragging the heavy glass topped dining table into the kitchen and then attempting to man-handle it into the garden, but eventually she gives up on this course of action and tries to push the table back into the sitting room causing irreparable damage to the table’s structure. CCTV footage later shows a male guest in the sitting room prancing about seemingly drunk and falling over in the direction of the boiler cupboard, which could explain the damage to the boiler cupboard door. The estimated cost to restore the property to the condition it was in prior to Sharon’s stay is £1606. I reported this to Airbnb, Sharon’s response was: “The owner of the property was aware that he allowed 2 minor girls to stay in his property. He rented his house to a 16 year old girl and my friend who is also a minor without consent from our parents. I am in full time education, I do not have the means to pay.”
Febrero de 2018

Anfitrión: Chris

Woodford Green, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Chris
10 evaluaciones
From London
Ratio de respuesta: 89%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares