RoomBathroom (toilet)
Private room in convenient location
Private room in convenient location


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Private room in shared accommodation. The room and the entire flat are fully furnished. The price includes all utility bills and internet. The room can accommodate either one or two people (a couple, but two separate beds available too).

El alojamiento

The room and the entire flat are fully furnished. The room can also accommodate a couple (bed is suitable for either one or two, but two separate bed can also be provided if necessary).

Servicios y zonas comunes

If I'm not at home, the key will be waiting for you in an agreed place. When checking-out and I'm still not there, you will have to leave it in the same place.

Atención a los huéspedes

I might be not present in the house when you're here. I might kindly ask you to change bedlinens and towels before leaving for next guests (if there is any coming after you).

Otros aspectos destacables

The price includes all utility bills and internet. I will be away from mid-June till the end of August, then also my room is available, and there is space to sleep downstairs, so if there is more of you travelling, please let me know and we can discuss it together.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please clean after yourself before you leave so that next guests can also enjoy their stay at my place.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
Ok for a temporary festival accomodation. Other guests caused some trouble that complicated the check-in.

Perfil de usuario de Suvi
Julio de 2017
Kasia is kind and helpful person. Her room was cosy and tidy. She was keen to know if everything was okay and if needed any help.

Perfil de usuario de Mari
Julio de 2017
Hinta-laatu suhteeltaan erinomainen paikka. Asunnon toinen asukas tuli henkilökohtaisesti hienoisena yllätyksenä, mutta asukas oli hyvin mielyttävä persoona.

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Junio de 2017
I had pleasure to stay at Kasia`s place. The rules were clear and instructions exact. It is a quiet cosy place. I liked Kasia`s flat mates. They were friendly and open. Thanx for the stay

Perfil de usuario de Jenni
Junio de 2017
Staying at Kasia's place was pleasant. Room was tidy and I got everything I needed. Kasia was easily available and very eager to help, even though she was away. I came late and left early and that was no problem either.

Perfil de usuario de Tiina
Mayo de 2017
I was visiting only one night with late arrival. Kasia is friendly and very thoughtful. She even suggested me to join in taxi with her when we arrived to Joensuu in the same time and place. Otherwise it would have been quite a long walk with heavy luggages from the station.

Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Abril de 2017
I had a very nice time there, Kasia offers you anything you need and she answer very fast if you need something or you have any doubt.

Joensuu, FinlandiaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Kasia

I am an MA student of Linguistic Sciences and Translation Studies at the University of Eastern Finland. I also work as a freelance translator. I love travelling and good food.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski, Suomi
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares