Views of Hottentot Mountain Range


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Ideal for the discerning businessman Or short stays
Comfortable furnished one bedroom garden apartment in private home in quiet area in upmarket Northern Suburbs of Cape Town.
Stunning view overlooking the Hottentot Holland mountain range from upstairs balcony.
Apartment & Property Not suitable for children.
Self Catering

El alojamiento

Upstairs: Lovely light, spacious Double bedroom with separate bathroom
Ample closet space/ built-in-cupboards
Separate Study
TV ~ DSTV
Downstairs: Equipped Kitchen & Lounge/Sitting Room
Separate private entrance to apartment
Secured carport available
Wifi: Access to free Wi fi ~ code & password will be given at Check in.
Laundry: Optional Extra ~ on request

Servicios y zonas comunes

Apartment is adjoined to main house
with completely Separate Entrance to apartment.
Carport in property

Atención a los huéspedes

Owner lives on the property and respects her guests privacy but will gladly be on hand to assist if required
Ardelle prefers to welcome her guests personally however, should she be away she will arrange with a family member to assist with checking in and any other needs guests may require

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in: 14:00 - 19:00
Preferably no late check-ins

Check out: 10:00


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 22€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 33€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.

• Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Preferably No Late Arrivals

Please note The Western Cape is currently experiencing severe drought.
Strict water restrictions are in place
PLEASE DO NOT WAIST OUR PRECIOUS WATER by running taps and shower water unnecessarily

Owner would appreciate that you please respect her home as she also lives there with her dog and 2 Tonkanese cats
No children
No smoking in Apartment.
No pets allowed.
Visitors are only permitted provided that the owner has been consulted beforehand and the visitors are trustworthy.
Consideration especially with regard to loud Music & TV


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anmar
Mayo de 2017
Great view, felt like staying on a farm with neighbourhood chickens waking you in the morning. Ardelle went the extra mile with wine, fruit, eggs and butter in the fridge. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Perfil de usuario de Ardelle
Respuesta de Ardelle:
Response from Host it was a great pleasure hosting you both. thank you for your lovely review, it is highly appreciated. Hope all goes well with Eduard's exams Looking forward to hosting u again in the near future Regards Ardelle
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Marzo de 2017
Perfect location for access to the Durbanville wine route. My husband competed in the Cape Epic and could cycle to the start. Ardelle generously provided some basics and even more like wine, eggs, fruit, yogurt and muesli. Th r fresh flowers beautifully arranged were a homely touch. Wifi great and enjoyed the large tv to watch the rest of the Epic while relaxing. Highly recommended, however staircase without rail just means it's not kid friendly.
Perfil de usuario de Ardelle
Respuesta de Ardelle:
it was really a pleasure hosting you and Wayne. thank you for your lovely review, it is highly appreciated. All the best Wayne for the rest of the Cape Epic Cycle Race
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de William
Marzo de 2017
Amazing place, and a lovely host. Got a basket of fruits, eggs, milk, butter, and many more. The apartment has everything and way more. The area is very safe. Will surely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Ockert
Marzo de 2017
Recommended spacious and comfortable apartment in a quiet and leavy neighborhood with Ardelle being an excellent host.

Perfil de usuario de Gilbert
Febrero de 2017
Ardelle's place is ideal for business or personal travel, especially if you want a proper fully functional self catering space. The amenities were great and Ardelle really makes an extra effort by providing little things such as a bottle of wine, milk (proper milk) and other various things that make you feel welcome and at home when you come there! I liked it, you will too!

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Febrero de 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Everything was clean, tidy and in great condition. We were able to come and go as we pleased. The place was safe, secure and Ardelle is a terrific host!
Perfil de usuario de Ardelle
Respuesta de Ardelle:
Hi Nick. it was a pleasure hosting you and Tracy. thank you for your lovely review, it is highly appreciated. Hope to see u soon in the near future Regards Ardelle
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pieter
Febrero de 2017
I had a wonderful stay for my business trip. Unfortunately could not enjoy the wine, due to work commitments, but enjoyed the fruit basket immensely. everything was clean and there was enough space not to feel cramped in the flat. All and all perfect for my needs.

Ciudad del Cabo, Sudáfrica · Se registró en Febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ardelle

Ardelle is retired
She is an easy going, warm and special person.
She will welcome you and make you feel like one of the family

Besides Ardelle's passion for Decoupage she has recently developed a new passion for and enjoys painting and redecorating furniture with Annie Sloan Chalk Paints.

Ardelle was born in Zambia (then Northern Rhodesia) and moved to South Africa with her parents in 1966.
Ardelle Was married in 1983 and lived in Johannesburg until her family relocated to Cape Town in 1992
She has 2 grown up children; Her son is a pilot, a captain in a domestic airline and a "sailor" daughter, Stewardess on a private sail yacht based in Europe

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.