Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The apartment is located at the centre of South Bank facing both Little Stanley Street and Grey Street. It is extremely close to the cinema, just 5 minutes walk to BCEC, train and bus stations, QPAC and museum, and 15 minutes walk to Queen Street Mall. A perfect place to stay to explore the city of Brisbane.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 21€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 138€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to private room and elsewhere in the apartment except the master bedroom, main ensuite and the study, as I will be using those spaces. That means you can use the shared space: kitchen, guest bathroom (shared) which includes a washing machine and a dryer, the living room and dining area.

No breakfast is provided, however tea/coffee bags, milk and Nespresso are available.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work full time Monday to Friday, so I will only be home during the night.

Interaction with guests will be limited, however I am always available if you have any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note there will be no car parking space for the guest (you) and there are limited street parking around this precinct. However there are plenty of secure paid car parks available.

Another thing to note is that the guest bedroom, which you'll be staying in, has a latch lock that can only be locked from the inside, hence it wouldn't be locked when you leave the room. But please be assured that the apartment is quite safe.

--------

Weekday check-in is only available after 6PM, as I work full time.
Saturday and Sunday check-ins are available from 2PM or earlier if time allows. If you have any questions about check-in time, please don't hesitate to message me.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.

Please Read the listing carefully before booking to avoid confusion and disappointments. Thank you.

Treat this place as your home
That also means to keep it clean!
No guests
Please be mindful in late hours of the night.
Please do not use the internet provided to download illegal contents, browse illegal websites or stream/download large files.
Please take extra care with the keys to the apartment, as they are very expensive to replace.

No free parking space available.

One last reminder that check-in on weekdays is only available between 6PM~10PM.
Saturday and Sunday check-ins are available from 2PM or earlier if time allows, please enquire before booking.

**Please make sure to check your itinerary before booking.**


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Abril de 2017
Devin was very accommodating. Great unit. Great location. Would recommend the dining at street level.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Marzo de 2017
A good choice.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Marzo de 2017
This apartment is right in the heart of Southbank, all the restaurants, exhibition and convention centre, movie theaters, and the Southbank park and beach. They're all right there, and just a short walk or ferry across to the city. Devin was very helpful, even waiting for me and carried my suitcase. I hardly knew he was there. I would highly recomend this property Sue Wood

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Febrero de 2017
Great host who was very accommodating! Clean and beautiful place, Recommended, thanks Devin!

Perfil de usuario de Aron
Enero de 2017
Great location, great stay. Devin was an awesome host!

Perfil de usuario de Sergio
Diciembre de 2016
Devin's place is great, I highly recommended. It is located right next to the main landmarks of Brisbane. We had an event in the convention centre which is just 3 minutes walk from the place, the esplanade is also right next to it. It is surrounded by nice cafes and restaurants and Devin was a very good host.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Noviembre de 2016
My stay with Devin was great. He has a really nice place in a great part of the city, and is a super nice guy. Thanks Devin!

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Se registró en Febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de DevinDevin es Superhost.

Hello people of Airbnb, My name is Devin, and I am from Brisbane, Australia.

I love travelling, one of my favourite countries to go and visit is Germany. I was there for a month, the people were amazing, food was delicious, cities were historical and magical, and don't get me started on the castles, city design, public transport etc.

My all time favourite book would be the Perks of being a Wallflower, loved the movie adaptation as well. I am also a huge Harry Potter fan and everything about Stargate is right up my alley.

My leisure time is normally spent doing quiet activities, and with Netflix now available in Australia, I love to just kick back enjoy a movie or tv show with a drink for an hour or two, or maybe more haha.

I love a saying from the Lion King, and try to live by those words, which is Hakuna Matata.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.