Brand new bathroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

It's a single family house with a private room and bathroom newly remodeled with big back and front yard kitchen living room laundry and dining room

Servicios y zonas comunes

The guest will have access to the entire house bathrooms, kitchen living room, dining room and outdoor patio wi-fi and cable tv

Atención a los huéspedes

I interact with the guess as much they need me too in any single way

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a family that we like to share a nice talk and share stories about life we love cook and watch films and spend time outside in the back yard with a bonfire


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales 30 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

The house rules will be if you are an smoker you can smoke outside in the patio


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
I suggest everyone to stay here it is well worth the money and more! Very welcoming home and is very nice to come to a place and be able to relax and have a nice conversation! Can get to town very quick but far enough away that you have peace and quiet when you want it.

Perfil de usuario de Chad
Septiembre de 2017
Wuilfred and his family are such beautiful people. Their home is magnificent and so comfortable. This is an A+++

Perfil de usuario de Yashasvi
Septiembre de 2017
This is amazing place. The host makes everything simple for you. Feel free to talk to him about anything.

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Marzo de 2017
best host ever!strongly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Enero de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Tariq
Diciembre de 2016
Good host

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Octubre de 2016
Wuinfred's place was very clean and accommodating. He and his family were very welcoming and made me feel at home. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mineápolis, Minnesota, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de WuinfredWuinfred es Superhost.

I'm an enthusiastic person, positive and passionate for art, travel, cooking and share stories about life I consider myself as a friendly open mind human being.
I love cooking
I enjoy a good company and a good conversation.
I have passion for traveling around the world.
I like to watch a good films.
I like painting and be creative.
I can't live without meeting good people.
Traveling, cooking, sharing, enjoying life and being honest to myself so I can do the same for others.
Sardinia one of my favorite places to travel, Puerto Rico, Australia, Cuba, Europe and Latin America.
I enjoy all kinds of music read a good book and good films.

Having a guest in my home is like open the door to a new family member learn about new culture and language as the same if I'm a host.
My style of traveling is adventure and learn about simple things in life so I can appreciate what I have accomplished in my life.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares