Interno con letto matrimoniale separabile in due letti singoli
The bed can be separated into two single bedsDivanetto
little sofa


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas

Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas

Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
36 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

It is a nice and luminous, located in one of the best quarter of Palermo, in a building with concierge and video-control, near to shops of all kind, supermarkets, cafès, restaurants.
There is air condition, heating and wi-fi connexion


El alojamiento
El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Servicios

Precios
Precios
Personas adicionales: 5€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 20€

Descripción
Descripción

It is a nice and luminous, located in one of the best quarter of Palermo, in a building with concierge and video-control, near to shops of all kind, supermarkets, cafès, restaurants.
There is air condition, heating and wi-fi connexion

It is a comfortable studio of 25 sq.metres. located in one of the best quarter of Palermo, where there are shops of all kind, supermarkets, cafès and restaurants. 100 metres there is the bus stop to the old town ( 5-6 minutes ) and also the bus stop to Mondello beach ( 10-12 minutes) The airport bus stops at 5- minutes walk..
It is composed by a big room with window, with double bed ( or 2 single beds, as you like ), cupboard, sofa, and eating table for 3. There is a fully equipped kitchen corner with refrigerator and by a confortable bathroom with shower. There is air condition, heating, TV, and internet wi-fi included in the price. It is possible to add a third bed in the place of sofa.

Guest have access to free wi-fi and and to the service of conciergerie.

I live in the same building and offen deliver the apartment myself. I am an official tourist guide and, possibly I can give to my guest some information and, if they like ( of course with extra price) I can organize for the a city tour or an excursion

In the quarter you can really find everything: shop of all kinds, cafes and supermarkets. Just round the corner there is a pizzeria always opened, not far a "friggitoria" that is a little shop where they sell special sicilian food as the tipical "panelle" made of flour of chickpeas. Less than 5 minutes walk there is one of the best "Pasticceria" in Palermo, where you can taste the famous sicilian cake called "cassata" and the delicious "cannoli". They also make wonderful ice creams and you should not miss the "brioche con gelato" , a kind of ice cream sandwich!

Liberta' avenue is the best connected with public transport. Just 2 minutes walk from the apartment there is a bus stop where busses pass every 3-5 minutes. The airport bus stops less than 5 minutes walk from the apartment so guest can save the price of taxi. If guests want to go to Trapani, bus stop is jus 2 minutes walk..
Parking is not easy in Palermo. Near the apartment anyway there is a garage, opened 24 hours, where guests can park the car with an extra cost of about 8 to 10 euros a day.

If you need a car, just nearby there is a car sharing parking.
Just nearby there is a shop with all kind of organic food
Just nearby first aid and farmacy


Normas de la casa
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es después de las 12:00.

Please do not bring animals, do not disturb neighbours with music or noise and, if you want to smoke, just do it on the balcony.
I beg you also not to leave dirty pots or dishes and to follow the written rules for garbage that you will find in the apartment
Thank you in advance


Cancelaciones
Cancelaciones
Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación flexible
Si cancelas hasta 24 horas antes del comienzo de la reserva, recibirás un reembolso completo. Si cancelas durante las 24 horas previas a la llegada, no se te reembolsará el importe de la primera noche, exceptuando las tarifas.

Disponibilidad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 06 de Diciembre de 2016 - 24 de Diciembre de 2016 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Alojado por Donatella

Palermo, Italia · Se registró en Noviembre de 2011
Donatella

I am a tourist guide of Palermo, I have done this work for many years and I have always loved it because I like to meet people from different countries and to speak with them. I also like to travel and I visited many places, but there is still a good part of world I would like to see... Last year I spent one month in California with my daughter and her family and it was a marvellous experience!
I have three children ( and 6 grandchildren ! ) living in three different tows of Italy and I often go to see them, but when I am home and I have guests in my apartment, I am glad to give them some information about what to do in Palermo. Palermo is a very interesting town and one week is not enough to discover all its beauties.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales