Double soda-bed made upDifferent angle
Double sofabed in old tenement flat
Double sofabed in old tenement flat

Habitación compartida

2 huéspedes

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Small 1 bedroom flat but has a nice big spacious living room with double pullout sofa-bed. Kitchen is part of the living room instead of segregated.
Flat is a 3 minute walk from Crosshill Railway station which is 8 minutes to Glasgow central station


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Sofá cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andrew

ABOUT ME

down to earth, spiritual, light-worker, sound-tech/engineer, energy worker, healer.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm on a journey to find out what my purpose is in life. I know that it's to do with helping others, but have yet to find out exactly in what area and how. So far I've trained to become a chef because I like cooking. I'm doing a VTCT full time in Complementary Therapies at Glasgow Clyde College Landside Campus (just around the corner from where I live) and practise Aromatherapy, Body Massage and Reflexology from home on my foldaway massage table :*)
My flat is pretty small but pretty versatile: I can sleep two on my double sofabed, fold it away and do treatments on my massage table, fold that away and use the kitchen area as a DJ area with Stanton T60 turntables and dance have a party in the living room :*)
I love music, so I've even kitted out my shower room with speakers! :*)
Flat would probably suit a DJ or anyone interested in holistic therapies. I do my own type of energy work with crystals.......love my crystals! :*)

N.B. Since I only get my work rota once a week, I can't guarantee any regular dates I'm available. However if you message me in advance I could probably fit you in around my work/college!

El barrio

Anuncios similares