Space for your clothes
Large bedroom close to town centre


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful sunny room in a Victorian terrace. This room is located on the 2nd floor near the bathroom. You can hear traffic from this room as the windows cannot shut completely, so we have ear plugs if you would like them.This is our house so it looks very much lived in. I usually prepare all the rooms and clean at the beginning of the week, so if you check in later the common areas will most likely have been used by other guests prior to your arrival.

El alojamiento

We will provide
-fresh bed linen
-clean towels
-Shampoo/conditoner
- Wifi

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the common living areas; bathroom, lounge room (unless some one is staying there), laundry and the garden.
**You are welcome to use the kitchen but
we do ask that you keep our kitchen gluten free- this is very important**

Atención a los huéspedes

Often guests will check in by themselves (we have a key safe) I am always available on the phone to help though. If I am in Northampton when you arrive I will gladly give you a key and a little tour of the house but it is not always possible. My friend Lou lives here but please keep in mind while she is lovely she is not your host. If you do need anything please don't hesitate to contact me.

Otros aspectos destacables

We also have one more single room listed in the house, and sometimes someone in the lounge room. The fridge is located in the utility room where the washing machine and dryer are..


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 6
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

*No smoking inside please-you can smoke in the garden.
*Keep noise at a reasonable level
*No wheat/gluten in the kitchen please-it's coeliac friendly :)
*The fireplace is out of action until we have it sealed.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

21 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Mayo de 2017
Very impressed. Lovely quirky cosey house. Very friendly house mate. Will definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Yasser
Mayo de 2017
Great location and a very comfy stay.

Perfil de usuario de Gavin
Mayo de 2017
Alana's place is homely and car parking is easy to find despite being in a residential area. Recommend

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Mayo de 2017
Lovely very cosy and comfortable. Lovely bed and bathroom easy to walk into city centre co op around the corner to grab quick necessities I will definitely return

Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Marzo de 2017
I was generally out of the house in the morning and returned in the evening after work but my room was very comfy and the bathroom was perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Merv
Noviembre de 2016
Alana did everything possible to make me feel welcome. Lovely room, clean and exactly as described, exceptional value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending this room to anyone. Slightly noisy (as on a busy road), but I do live in the country, so not as quiet as home! Very comfortable bed, pillows and duvet spot on. Great bathroom and shower was superb. I cannot recommend highly enough. My trip was for business and I am sure that I will stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Gabby
Noviembre de 2016
My overall experience was really good. I never met Alana but the communication between us was great when leaving keys. One of the comfiest beds I've ever slept on and the bathroom is beautiful.

Este anfitrión tiene 82 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alana

Hi, I am from Australia but have set up life over here with my partner, Mark. I studied fashion design and am now studying millinery. We are based in London but like to spend the weekends in Northampton.

In our house we try to be very conscious of the environment and like to keep a sort of organic feel, using natural cleaning products, etc. We love animals so are vegan and more unfortunately due to coeliac disease gluten free too. We do ask that our guests don't bring gluten into the house to keep it safe for the youngsters when they are there.

We hope you enjoy your stay, it is a beautiful Victorian house that has so much charm. Everyone is very friendly which makes for a nice atmosphere!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares