KitchenLiving room
Cozy flat with great location
Alojado por Agathe
Agathe es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a cozy, one-bedroom apartment located just a stone's throw from Bernauer Strasse, where the Berlin wall used to divide East & West. With your own kitchen, bathroom, livingroom and bedroom, it's a great place to stay for your trip to Berlin!

El alojamiento

There is a double bed as well as a couch, which can be converted into a single bed by removing the two arm-rests. The space is ideal for a solo traveller, or a couple (plus one child/friend).

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is on the top floor of the building (5th), which is great for the sunlight but might not be comfortable for older guests and children since there is no elevator.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Lavadora
Cocina
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jayashree
Abril de 2016
Firstly, I commend the host of her wonderful preparation, given that we had informed her on such a short notice. As mentioned in the description, we recevied all the amenities that was promised. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the house was perfect with the stations very nearby. We also had a good engaging chat with her neighbours, who were very friendly. It was my first experience of living at an Air BnB appartment and I really liked it.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Agathe

I'm Polish/Belgian, currently living in Berlin. Love to travel, write and play a variety of sports.

El barrio

Anuncios similares