Ir al contenido
The main entrance to the apartment with space to relax outside in the shade.Natural light through the glass doors and a couch big enough to have an afternoon nap on.
Apartamento entero

Cool Comfort Near Brisbane City

Perfil de usuario de Deidre
Deidre

Cool Comfort Near Brisbane City

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Deidre tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

We are conveniently located in Coorparoo/Holland Park, 11km from the city, directly across from Whites Hill Reserve.
The apartment is under our home and is fully furnished with a well-equipped kitchen, bed linen and towels.
There is off street parking for one car and your own private entrance.

*Please note the Apple Mac computer and dishwasher shown in the photos are no longer available. The dishwasher will be replaced asap and new photos will be uploaded . Apologies for any disappointment*

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Secadora

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Entrada ancha al baño

Disponibilidad

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jose
Jose
junio de 2018
I strongly recommend Deidre’s apartment to all families, she and her husband were incredibly welcoming and helpful. The apartment was very clean and really comfortable, there is everything you need for a long stay and everything worked perfectly, they even had toys and childre…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle
agosto de 2018
Deidre is a lovely host, who went out of her way to provide some extra touches & treats for my stay. Even though the property is in the suburbs, it is close to public transport if required, shops & restaurants, and the Whites Hill Reserve sporting grounds (the purpose of my trip…
Perfil de usuario de 张
agosto de 2018
房东就在楼上,回复及时
Perfil de usuario de Duan
Duan
julio de 2018
Deidre‘s apartment is great and beyond our expectations a (Website hidden by Airbnb) tidy and comfy. It has all the cooking utensils you can think of. I would definitely recommend this apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Zhi Zhi
Zhi Zhi
abril de 2018
Deidre's place is amazing! I love the stylish deco and the place has everything you need---including oven, washing machine, and even dryer! Deidre was very kind to fill up the pantry before our stay and she was very responsive to our request. I will greatly recommend the place--p…
Perfil de usuario de Jac
Jac
abril de 2018
I had a great long weekend at Deidre's place, she made sure I felt welcome and I loved the small touches…besides all the expected conveniences, she also made sure there was the milk I prefer, fresh fruit and chocolates. It was definitely a home away from home, thanks so much Deid…
Perfil de usuario de Deidre
Respuesta de Deidre:
It was our pleasure Jac and you're welcome anytime. It was a pleasure to have you stay.
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Becca
Becca
marzo de 2018
Deidre and Ross are two exceptional hosts who went above and beyond during our stay. There home is exceptionally clean, stylish and very cozy. It didn't take long before we felt at home. All furniture has gone above and beyond and it was certainly sad to say goodbye to such a fa…

El barrio

Anfitrión: Deidre

Se registró en Febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Deidre
37 evaluaciones
Verificado
Deidre es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I’m Deidre and I live with my husband Ross and our daughter Cara. We’re originally from NZ and left in 1998 when Ross was transferred with his then job. We have five children between us, four of whom are old enough to not live at home with us anymore. That’s good for you…and us! …
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares