Night view from your bedMain gate to the apartment building
Alojado por Kim
Kim es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

2 bedrooms Luxury Apartment.

7 mins walk to the city central streets of District 1.
Rooftop pool with city view, kitchen, room service, friendly/easy going hosts (American + Aussie Vietnamese).

Additional services: recommendations and more..

Walkable distance to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Notre Dame Cathedral, Reunification Palace, Bui Vien/Pham Ngu Lao (Backpackers Area), Nguyen Hue walking streets, Bitexco Financial Tower.

El alojamiento

We're in a great location as we are just minutes away from the action but not in the midst of it where you cannot relax. Rooftop pool with city and river views, 24 hours security, room service every day (on request), kitchen equipment.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Please make yourself at home as we like our guests comfortable. Full use of living room, kitchen, balcony, washer, cable tv and internet, etc.

Apartment complex has a great rooftop infinity pool as well as rooftop picnic and BBQ area. Great for relaxing and reading books.

Atención a los huéspedes

I always try to respond to your sms within a few mins (100% respond rate). During and even after your stay, I'm always willing to help with further needs, especially travel info and services.

As a traveler myself I know it can be quite hectic so I try provide my guests with tips and make your stay more at ease. I love to make friends, so as long as I have time, I can will take my guests out for dinner to experience real "local life".

Otros aspectos destacables

The building has 24 hours security.
No curfew, you are on vacation, we encourage our guests to stay out late and explore but we do advice you to be caution about your belongings and be extra careful of your phone and wallet wherever you go.

Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico

Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 39 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con doorman

We are very easy going so we do not require much, except not late party after mid night :) your friends are all welcome to visit


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de PalmiraPalmira es Superhost.
Agosto de 2016
El apartamento esta mut bien ubicado , 15 min del centro, la piscina de la terraza genial. La cocina un poca desorganizada en cuanto a utensilios, practicamente no hay platos ni cubiertos. Si sois una familia de 4 , la suite consiste en una habitacion con una cama y un colchon en el suelo grande, a pesar de que hay otra habitacion doble en el mismo apartamento. Todo esta limpio y la vista del edificio es perfecta.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2017
Loved the place. The location was easily accessible to downtown district 1, but was still quiet. The staff which helped me out during the stay were top-notch. They really made the trip :)

Perfil de usuario de Nga
Julio de 2017
It was unfortunately that the room we booked had its glass broken, so we cannot stay there. Kim suggested another 1-bedroom apartment in another building (a bit further from the centre and smaller than the room we booked) with the same price. Though I cannot say we are pleased with the situation, Kim has tried to find us that new place and put her best in supporting us with the checking-in. Anways, the room we stayed in was new and clean with very good city view.
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Respuesta de Kim:
Hi Ngac Sorry about the inconvenience. However, the unit that we changed for you is a private 1 bedroom unit instead of a SHARED room as what you booked. The shared room is sharing a 2 bedroom unit, obviously smaller which is 30m2, whereas the private unit is 52m2. It's only 5 mins away from the building you booked the original price is 1.5 times more expensive, that's why I did discuss and explained clearly why the price couldn't be cheaper. Hope you understand. Once again, sorry for its unexpected issues
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Susann
Enero de 2017
It is a really nice Apartment and the view is To the river is beautiful. Kim is a perfect host. Sie helped us a lot with a lot oft things. Thanks again ☺

Perfil de usuario de Bruna
Diciembre de 2016
Ela foi uma ótima anfitriã! Desde que eu fiz a reserva, sempre muito atenciosa! Check rápido, e check out fácil! As minhas dúvidas sempre foram respondidas instantaneamente!

Perfil de usuario de Jochen
Diciembre de 2016
Appartement, Lage, Ausstattung, Pool, lokale Tips zur Stadt war alles top. Besonders das Badezimmer und der Ausblick konnte überzeugen. Falls es Fragen gab, antwortete Kim sehr schnell. Das Appartement würde ich jedem weiterempfehlen!

Perfil de usuario de Денис
Noviembre de 2016
All was well, we met posted was some dirty room, really nice view from open roof pool.

Este anfitrión tiene 221 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ciudad de Ho Chi Minh, VietnamSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kim

Friendly, active and love meeting new friends

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares