Queen Bed with Ceiling Fan and overhead lightQueen Bed with dresser and night table
Villa Home I in quiet neighborhood
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Great Location with easy access to I295 and I95. 15-20 minutes from downtown Richmond and 20 minutes to Short Pump area or Kings Dominion 2nd Floor Bedroom with shared full bathroom.

El alojamiento

2nd Floor Bedroom with Queen Bed


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 4 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 39 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

If you use kitchen please rinse dishes and place in dishwasher. Strip linens from beds and pillows when leaving.
Bedroom is located on 2nd Floor. For the comfort of other guest, I set the thermostat between 70-72F. If you need it warmer or colder, please send me a text or message.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

67 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2017
We enjoyed another great stay, Jim's is our place to stay when visiting family in Virginia. Always clean, comfortable and pleasant!

Perfil de usuario de Shaban
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home, Jim is a nice person.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Like staying at a family members home! Comfy house in an excellent neighborhood, plenty of parking room. Great bedroom with lots of closet space and a comfortable bed. Separate mini fridge downstairs just for your own food and plenty of Kuerig coffee anytime Jim is fun to talk to about all his activities and the area. Very convenient to downtown Richmond. Excellent stay!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
Great value that combines comfort, cleanliness and excellent communication, highly recommended. The bed is wonderful, the bathroom convienent and Jim is a fantastic host. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have already booked to return later this year.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Julio de 2017
Nice place to stay Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Ahmed
Julio de 2017
Jim is a great host who will provide you with things you want. The place was very clean and the same as what he shows in the pictures. I highly recommend Jim as a host. You will feel that you are welcomed.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2017
Jim was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful for our stay. Was the great mix of making himself known, while also giving us our space; love that. The house was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Plus it's in a great spot where it's off the path where it's not busy, yet close to 95 so you can get anywhere easily. Would definitely recommend staying there, especially at that price. Thanks again, Jim!

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mechanicsville, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de JimJim es Superhost.

Love outdoor activities and run an outdoor activities meetup group in Richmond and Central Virginia. During the week I lead local hikes in the RVA, weekends I'm either day hiking or backpacking in the mountains west of Richmond or headed to the OBX for beach time. Enjoy meeting new people and hearing about their experiences, which is why AirBnB fits with my life purpose of filling my life with experiences and only the things I need to enhance these experiences.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares