Livingroom with sofa and entrance to balconyKitchentable and view
Quiet, child friendly, forest/river
Alojado por Susanne
Susanne es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Simple apartment, old house, not remodeled. Second floor, with balcony. Hallway, two bedrooms, livingroom, kitchen, bathroom. Garden with trampoline/small hill for sledges. Parking space and forest path right outside the house. 30 min with bus, 74, to Jernbanetorget/down town. Riverwalk to ski trail or beach, Ljanselven.

El alojamiento

Close to nature, river, forest, and down town. Bus and metro in walking distanse. Quiet area.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The top floor with balcony. Garden, parking space.

Atención a los huéspedes

As required.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are no supermarkeds in walkingdistance, but I provide a selection of food for breakfast in the refrigerator/freezer and delivery services like (URL HIDDEN) and restaurants can bring food to the door.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking. Leave the house in the same order as it was when you arrived. Quiet area, families with children nearby. Loud music and nightparty is not recommended:)


Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heike
Mayo de 2016
El contacto con Susanne siempre era facil. La casa es sencilla, pero habia todo lo necesario para sentirse bien. Si que frio no pasamos ninguno. Todo bien!

Perfil de usuario de Will
Agosto de 2017
This place is great! These guys are the sweetest.

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Enero de 2017
Nice private flat in a quiet area, perfect for us with our baby and two dogs! Parking on the drive, really easy check-in/out. Thanks for a great stay, Susanne!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Diciembre de 2016
We had a great stay at Susanne's place. She was so welcoming. It is so calm and romantic here. Either for a family or a couple. Also so close of Oslo. So sad to drive back to France. Thank you again for everything...

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Diciembre de 2016
Bra plassering i forhold til offentlig transport og mange restauranter og butikker bare en 5 min kjøretur fra. Trenger en del oppussing og derfor rimelig pris. Anbefaler å ta med egne puter. Stort med god plass til hele familien. Knøttlite bad, men med en dusj med veldig bra trykk.

Perfil de usuario de Marius
Septiembre de 2016
Calm location, apartment well equiped, host Susanne was helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Agosto de 2016
Good

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Susanne
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares