Large living kitchen at garden levelLarge living kitchen at garden level with modern kitchen
Gorgeous dike house close to centre

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spacious full house perfect suited for family or couples. Two large living rooms, one with a great open kitchen and 4 sleeping rooms, one in the garden! Tastefully renovated. Enjoy the sunny garden. Monumental dike, only 15 minutes from centre.

El alojamiento

This greatly renovated and tasteful decorated dike house gives a welcome home feeling right from the beginning. On basement level where you have access to the large and private garden you find the modern open kitchen with large diner table. On the a nice couche you can relax and look over the garden. The master bedroom is also located at this level, with private bathroom and toilet. In the garden the guest house is situated, also with own bathroom and toilet. The second livingroom is level with the dike. From here you have a lovely view over the dike. At third level two other sleepingrooms and one other bathroom is situated.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The guests have full access of the house, garden and guest house.

Atención a los huéspedes

For the rental of my house I asked Jolanda and Rob to take care of everything, from the booking, the welcome at the house, the cleaning of my house after your stay. They will also handle all communication with you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Three lovely cats will stay at the house. They are able to get in and out of the house by themselve. But they need some love and tenderness ánd food.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: 15:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 60 €
Depósito de seguridad 400 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (next day).

You are expected to threat the house and the neighbourhood with great respect. No smoking in the house! No parties, no drugs.
Please let us know your estimated time of arrival ánd departure as soon as possible. We charge €20 for late check ins after 9.00 PM.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Agosto de 2016
Paulien the host made us feel very welcome - communication was efficient and every question that I had was answered promptly. The amenities and pictures are exactly as shown in the picture. I wish any future visitor a pleasant stay like we had

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Paulien

Hallo I am Paulien and together with my family I live in this nice house in popular Amsterdam North. During our holiday we are happy to rent out our beautiful house with garden to people who want to take care of our lovely cats.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

El barrio

Anuncios similares