Front of the house
Newly redone 1BR 10 min fr Valencia
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Inmaculada costa blanca 500 sqf 1-BR 1 B en un barrio residencial muy seguro 10 minutos en autobús desde el corredor caliente Valencia / Misión. Glen Park BART estación está a 12 minutos a pie. Un montón de líneas de autobús, restaurantes y tiendas al por menor dentro de 2 cuadras.
translated by Google

Immaculate white coastal 500 sqf 1-BR 1 B apt w yard in a very safe residential neighborhood 10 min bus from the hot Valencia/Mission corridor. Glen Park BART station is 12 min walk. Plenty of bus lines, restaurants and retail stores within 2 blocks.

El alojamiento

This unit at street level has its own private entrance. Come in and relax, you are at home. Cleanliness is my top priority. Comfort comes after.
The door opens to a living space w/ open kitchen (gas stove, microwave and everything -or almost-you need to cook a nice meal). Count on the next morning's coffee (or tea) to start your day! I have everything you need!
The living space has a real leather sofa seating 2-3 people, another leather couch turns into a sofa bed (twin size) for an extra person if need be. There's also a small desk with a computer/large screen where you can work, study, search online or even watch a movie etc...Wireless internet is very good (my husband works at home and needs extra fast internet)
The adjacent BR has a comfortable queen-size bed with cotton sheets, an armchair for reading or working. Closets and dresser. Shower in bathroom.
Note: street parking ONLY and is extremely difficult. No paid garage nearby. More details in "other things to note"
I'd recommend using Uber or Lyft, your chauffeur arrives within minutes. The cost to downtown for ex is 2 to 4 bus tickets, to the SF airport is about 60% of a taxi ride and 1.5 time of a door-to-door shuttle for 1 person.
Note again: the unit is at street and garage level, not a basement. Although well lit with many windows, it has a ceiling a few inches short of the usual and regular height of 7'. I hasn't bothered any of my guests.

Servicios y zonas comunes

El patio trasero con manzano y limonero (y una barbacoa) es suyo para disfrutar. También puede tomar su café de la mañana o almorzar en el patio trasero. Acceso a la lavandería.
translated by Google

The back yard with apple tree and lemon tree (and a BBQ) is yours to enjoy.
You can also sip your morning coffee or have lunch in the backyard.
Access to the laundry room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nosotros, una pareja, vivimos arriba. Jeff trabaja desde casa y trabajo a tiempo parcial por la tarde. Estamos bastante allí si nos necesita. Cuando no lo hagamos, estaremos a una llamada de texto o por teléfono. Por lo general no queremos ser intrusivos, pero con mucho gusto ayudar a w / recomendaciones e información. Tu elección.
translated by Google

We, a couple, live upstairs. Jeff works from home and i work part-time in the afternoon. We're pretty much there if you need us. When we are not, we'll be at a text or phone call away. Usually we don't want to be intrusive but will gladly help w/ recommendations and info. Your choice.

Otros aspectos destacables

Since we live upstairs, you might hear our steps but very little, never late at night nor early in the morning.
Street Parking at night could be very difficult. A car is not recommended if you use it for a 9 to 5 occupation, but if you use it at odd schedule then it's fine since parking during the day as well as on WE is easy. In case of need, parking at our driveway is possible at your own risk (though ticket is rare). Good instant communication also needed for moving your car -:( when needed.
The shower head (as shown) has a clearance of 6' but it's removable, so to taller folks: your own challenge!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 86 €
Depósito de seguridad 346 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 95 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking neither inside nor outside. No pets please.
Our street is our small village, our neighbors our friends. Please respect them, they are super nice.
Since my husband Jeff works at home and his job needs a lot of focus, please be happy but don't be loud.
Respect quiet time: 9PM-8AM


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Septiembre de 2017
Thuy's place was very clean and well-equipped, and in a great location too. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, however if you are over 5"8 the celling is quite low. Thuy was wonderfully helpful, especially in her recommendations in and around the city. Would stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Agosto de 2017
Thuy's location was simple, but it has everything you could need for a stay in SF. It's in a nice, quiet area that is easy to get to from any street in any direction. I would definitely book here again!! 5 stars from me! :)

Perfil de usuario de Pirve
Agosto de 2017
We loved staying at Thuy's place! It was a true home away from home experience. Keyless check in and entry was easy. The place was very clean and nice. It had everything we needed. We liked that there is a full kitchen and a separate bedroom. We could watch Netflix in the living room/kitchen after our baby boy went to sleep in the bedroom. Bed was very comfy. We used muni to go places (e.g GGP, Mission, Castro, Baker Beach, downtown). In walking distance restaurants and Safeway. We didn't get to meet Thuy because she was travelling but her husband Jeff was there to help. We will definitely book Thuy's place again next time we visit San Francisco.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
Thuy was very helpful all the time. The apartment was nice and comfortable and situated in a quiet neigbourhood. Connections to various directions were good and close by. We were very pleased with our stay in Thuy`s place.

Perfil de usuario de Edgar
Agosto de 2017
Just as described. Thuy was great!

Perfil de usuario de Marie Pierre
Agosto de 2017
Mon copain et moi avons passé un super séjour dans cet Airbnb. Le logement est très propre, bien entretenu, on s'y sent très vite à l'aise. Thuy est une hôte charmante qui n'hésite pas à donner des conseils sur la région. Nous avons même fait une balade dans le Muir Wood avec elle. à recommander sans hesiter. Camille et Pierre

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de ThuyThuy es Superhost.

Thuy used to run restaurants, now semi-retired she loves to explore the world (physically and or through books)
She understands what hospitality is, as a host as well as a guest.
She's been through many careers (medical doctor, business, artist) and continents (Asia, Europe, America), so flexibility and openness are her forte...
Mais oui, je me sens tres francaise!

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares