1 huésped
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a 2 bedroom apartment with a loft that I live in. Have long term guests in the 2nd bedroom from time to time. It's in a very peaceful, green, safe complex that has very warm welcoming neighbors.

El alojamiento

It's a home away from home, mi casa es su casa

Servicios y zonas comunes

Swimming pool in summer, cable TV for relaxation, all appliances in the house are available for your use and fast fiber optic internet connection also available

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the house so there will be lots of interaction, we could share a glass of wine one of the evenings if that is ok with you.


Servicios
Portero
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

No parties, our complex has a zero noise tolerance


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Zonke
Julio de 2017
A high security, neat and private nest with ample lighting. The hostess Kefilwe is a broadminded intelligent lady who knows how to make one feel at home. A definite thumbs up for the rate!!!

SudáfricaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kefilwe

I'm a young vibrant lady originally from Botswana but now live in Johanesburg. I have travelled the world a bit and have friends from all over the world and all walks of life.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares