Your BedroomI just added a work desk to this room
Sunny Quiet Room + Private Bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to your private sanctuary in my home. Direct access to your own large bathroom. Reliable and consistent wifi. Your own refrigerator. Free private street parking. Biking and running trails right behind the house. Bus stop across the street. Quiet yet only 8 min. drive from down town. South facing yet shaded front porch with comfortable hanging chairs and an enclosed outdoor dining area in the back.

El alojamiento

You share entry with me the host. Your space is upstairs to the right. In your private room is both space for sleeping (a very comfortable queen bed with memory foam mattress) and socializing (two leather chairs with a coffee table by the window) or working through the fast and reliable wifi at the work desk.

The room also has a large closet with lots of shelving and storage space.

Your bedroom has direct access to your own private bathroom with an extra large tub, shower and window for fresh air. Towels, shampoos and soap are provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We share the main floor where you find a dining area, a big corner couch with an Xbox, a large TV monitor streaming netflix and a very well equipped kitchen. (Note I do not have television or any cable channels) You get your own refrigerator and your own shelves for storing dry goods.

There is also an enclosed small back yard with outdoor very comfortable seating.

For guests with longer stays, there is a washer and dryer available.

You are also welcome to use my laser printer.

If you are bringing your own bicycle you are welcome to store it in my garage. You are welcome to borrow one of my bicycles if you are willing to take on any service expenses that may come up - or replace the bike if it is lost or stolen.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will welcome you - answer any questions you have - and then leave you alone to come and go as you please.

I have a home office upstairs. I both live and work in this space.

My 17 year old son lives in the basement. We share a peaceful and harmonious life together. Although most of the time he is not at home.

Otros aspectos destacables

Some reviews talk about my cats - I do not have these cats anymore - there are no cats in this house.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 431 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Candy
Septiembre de 2017
Hannah had been a wonderful host and made us feel so at home from start. The house it's self is spacious, clean and welcoming. Hannah was super generous letting us use the TV and front room often, and the kitchen like it's our own. Very quiet and pretty street, I was biking down town (on Hannah's spare bike) every day and it's only 10/15 mins, so the location was very easy. The room was ace. Super comfy bed, stays nice and cool, great size, lovely bathroom, Private space. I would highly recommend staying here, and if you are lucky you will experience the aroma of Hannah baking organic bread in the morning :)

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Hanneh is very accommodating. My daughter and her husband arrived VERY late due their flights. Hanneh is a excellent communicator. The place was clean and as advertised. Very close to the mountains and Boulder's famous Pearl Street for travelers visiting on vacation. It's just far enough away to be quiet and restful. My daughter stayed their while visiting her brother . Great value all around. Thanks Hanneh!

Perfil de usuario de Nicolò
Agosto de 2017
I had a great stay at Hanneh's place! DT Boulder can be easily reached with Uber/Lyft. The room was clean, comfortable and has a private bathroom. Overall, I would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2017
Hanneh was a great host. Very warm and accommodating. Also very flexible with my schedule. The room was really clean and comfortable, and the private bathroom was a much-appreciated feature. Thanks, Hanneh!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Julio de 2017
The space is exactly as described. It was very comfortable and quiet. I would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
The value of the Airbnb was fantastic. The room was well-styled, and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in. The bathroom and the shower were clean and satisfying. I felt comfortable with using the kitchen, and Hanneh was generous in sharing her delicious cooking. The space isn't the most private, but I was pleased with the space and the experience.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Junio de 2017
Lovely room and space. Both room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. Hanneh is wonderful host and she was great at communicating all needed details. If ever needing to return to Boulder overnight, I would definitely stay again!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boulder, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de HannehHanneh es Superhost.

Professionally I worked as a film/video editor for 25 years. Recently I wrote a book which launched my second career as a Transformational Life Coach. I have a new draw to spend time at various places around our beautiful globe. And I enjoy meeting guests from various parts of the world as well!

Idiomas: English, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares