4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The apartment sleeps 4 people (5 with one baby). It has everything you need to make your stay comfortable: 2 bedrooms, one dining space, a fully equipped kitchen (including dishwasher), a bathroom with shower, the terrace, a garden to relax and WiFi connection.


Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 25€
Descuento por semana: 10%


The apartment sleeps 4 people (5 with one baby). It has everything you need to make your stay comfortable: 2 bedrooms, one dining space, a fully equipped kitchen (including dishwasher), a bathroom with shower, the terrace, a garden to relax and WiFi connection.

The apartment is very quite, but is close to shops and to the tennis court. You may take diner and lunch in the garden. At guests' disposal also a barbecue. The apartment has centralized heating system and 2 fireplaces.
Organic vegetables in the garden for free.

Guests have the groundfloor apartment accessible from a separate entrance and in front of the garden. The backyard is also accessible.

We will be happy to help you and interact with you in case you wish.

Fivizzano is known as the “Florence of Lunigiana”, the area is a paradise for nature lovers, excursionists and those who love arts and history. From Fivizzano you can reach several places: the sea (approx 50 Km; Km 75 to Cinque Terre); The Stone Valley of Equi Terme with its thermal park including 2 pools continuously streamed; the Apuan Alps (with its white marble itineraries), Garfagnana and several castles (including La Verrucola, 10 minutes walking) and the cities of Lucca and Pisa. Swimming facility including an Olympic pool is 3 Km far.

You can park outside and close to the property, parking is free. We suggest you to travel by car: this is the best way to go to the sea and visit the many landmarks and natural parks in the area.

The hospital is 10 min. walking from the property.

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

A valid identification document will be requested to exchange the keys.
Pets are admitted. Smoking inside the house is not admitted.
Enjoy your stay!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s) y gato(s) viviendo en el espacio


Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del comienzo de la reserva y recibir un reembolso completo. Si la cancelación tiene lugar durante las 24 horas previas al inicio del viaje, no se te reembolsará el importe de la primera noche, solo el de las tarifas.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lara
Febrero de 2017
Wonderful stay! Lovely apartment with fresh flowers & a welcome pack including biscotti, wine & fruit. Close to the centre we found it very easy to walk into town for pizza & coffee. Thank you and your sister for your welcome. We hope to come back in the summer

Perfil de usuario de Aurélien
Agosto de 2016
Notre séjour à Fivizzano était tout simplement extraordinaire ! Le logement était agréable et confortable, conforme à l'annonce et notre hôte s'est montrée serviable et sympathique, même les chats ont été chaleureux à notre arrivée, il y avait le nécessaire pour le petit déjeuner et une bouteille de vin local. Un lieu apaisant et reposant. Que demander de plus, le village est agréable et à 5 minutes à pieds, la mer à environ 45 minutes et la région magnifique ! Le seul regret du séjour a été de devoir rentrer chez nous, en espérant y retourner prochainement !

Perfil de usuario de Sian
Agosto de 2016
Extremely welcoming. Made me feel part of the family. Great accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Marco Cristoforo
Julio de 2016
We were in Marina's place for a week. It was lovely and we are very satisfied. My older daughter has already asked me when we are coming back. The apartment is 10 mins walk from the town center. There are restaurants for dinners and coffee shops for breakfast. The house has a big garden and tables on both sides so we could enjoy both breakfast and dinner in the garden. Marina fixed a children pool in the garden for my toddlers. My daughter was happy to pick berries and play with the cats in the garden. A special mention to Natasha (Marina's sister in law living upstairs): she has been very very helpful! She fixed our laundry and she gave a lot of info about the places around. She helped us with getting a tailor to fix a dress for my wife in a day. She was great teaching my daughter how to pick carrots in the garden. Thank you very much for your help Natasha, it made our staying easier. We loved the area and we will come back. Thanks Marina.

Perfil de usuario de Leila
Marzo de 2016
La casa del Maresciallo è bella bella bella e molto confortevole. Marina e la sua famiglia sono persone squisite e molto disponibili, sempre pronte a dare consigli e indicazioni. Per soggiorni più lunghi del nostro organizzano su richiesta la cena cin prodotti tipici e corsi di cucina. Fivizzano per noi significa "tiro con l'arco" ma anche pace, quella che in città non riusciamo ad avere. Paese caratteristico con una bella piazza medievale e un paio di ottimi ristoranti, fatevi consigliare dalle ragazze! Noi ci beviamo un po' del limoncino che ci hanno gentilmente regalato, già nostalgici della fuga di due giorni finita troppo presto e con la certezza di tornare appena possibile.

Perfil de usuario de Leila
Marzo de 2016
La casa è davvero molto molto bella e accogliente. Marina e la sua famiglia sono davvero gentili e piene di ottime raccomandazioni. Fivizzano per noi è sinonimo di tiro con l'arco, ma anche di pace, quella che in città purtroppo non abbiamo più. Perciò ogni occasione diventa un'ottima scusa per ritornare.

Turín, Italia · Se registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Marina

I was born in Fivizzano and I do believe this village is a magic and peaceful place to stay. I like simplicity, inclusiveness and respect.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.