The kitchen.This seats six comfortably, 8 slightly uncomfortably.
Town house 5 mins from the beach
Town house 5 mins from the beach


Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our home is well presented, convenient & comfortable - a 3 storey town house located close to shops, restaurants & pubs and is a 5 minute walk to the beach. Within walking distance are the downs, Steephill Cove, the botanic gardens and a lovely park.

El alojamiento

We offer free wi-fi during your stay (and guest access to a Mac) and our 42" tv is connected to Sky TV.

The house is double-glazed and centrally heated and is nice and toasty in the winter but lovely and cool in the summer.

One of our shower rooms has a mini-bath, ideal for bathing small children but not big enough for adults to bath in (it's essentially a giant shower tray).

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have full access to the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

We won't be around but we'll leave you with a comprehensive house manual which will include a list of contact numbers.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is our primary residence rather than a second home so although we'll leave the place clean and tidy and we'll make some space for your stuff, they'll also be our stuff too.

Please note that we only have a very small courtyard, there is no garden.

We don't own a microwave or a tumble dryer.

Although we have a travel cot and high chair their are no stair gates in the property.

Our changeover days are Saturdays; the house can only be booked for a Saturday check-in and departure with a 7 night minimum stay.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 92
Depósito de seguridad: 461
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 4
1 litera

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Sadly we are unable to welcome pets into our home and smoking is not permitted under any circumstances.

The landline phone is for incoming calls only. National landlines may be called at weekends or after 6pm but no calls during the day or to mobile phones are permitted.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Junio de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Marie-Christine
Agosto de 2016
Clairey did everything to make our stay as welcoming and easy as possible, thinking of our needs before we arrived. The location is ideal, being so close to the beach and the town. I fell in love with Ventnor and would return anytime.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Agosto de 2016
We received an extremely warm and generous welcome from Clairey and her family and our week in their lovely family home was very relaxing and comfortable - just what we needed! It's in the centre of Ventnor and extremely close to all local amenities, including the sea, great for kids too! Also, sent lots of very helpful information beforehand and arranged glorious weather! Would definitely recommend.

Ventnor, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Clairey

Myself and my family absolutely love where we live but we also love to go on adventures. Favourite destinations include the Alps and the Mediterranean.

My favourite book is Jerome K Jerome's 'Three men in a boat' and my husband's is 'Do Androids dream of electric sheep?'. My favourite movie is L'Arnacoeur (it sounds arthouse and highbrow but it's a cheesy RomCom) and J's is Bladerunner.

We love to share our home with others and have welcomed guests via a home exchange site. We offer a four bedroom, two shower room town house which is a 4 minute (we've timed it) walk to the beach and a 1 minute walk to the town.

When in Ventnor we love to spend time at the local park, the Botanic Gardens, up on the downs and down at the beach.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares